log in

ZC

ZombieCast

Sunday, 26 June 2016 12:34

Zombie Cast 209

Written by
Sunday, 19 June 2016 12:29

Zombie Cast 208 w/ Alex Essoe

Written by
Sunday, 12 June 2016 11:15

Zombie Cast 207

Written by
Sunday, 22 May 2016 12:36

Fear The Walking Dead Finale

Written by
This week Joesph Pitt and Great Author AM Rev joins the show for finale talk, Cory Feldman and more Official…
Sunday, 08 May 2016 13:20

George Romero Exclusive Interview

Written by
This week we have an EXCLUSIVE inter with George Romero thru Zombie Research Society as we are the Official ZRS…
Sunday, 01 May 2016 13:10

Red Letter Media

Written by
This week we have an awesome guest from RedLetterMedia.com Mr Jack Packard we also talk fear,Canada and boats!!!! We Are…
Sunday, 17 April 2016 12:53

200Th ZombieCast Episode - Fear The Walking Dead

Written by
Lots of guest this week as Torres vs Zombies stops in Michael Jaegers of The Walking Dead, Cell,Dumb and Dumber2,Anchorman2…
Sunday, 28 February 2016 12:02

The Walking Dead 193 WFOD

Written by
This week WFOD guys stop in for a bit and we all break down this weeks episode of The Walking…
Tuesday, 09 February 2016 07:29

Zombie Cast 190 :Unofficial Guide to Zombies

Written by
THANKS FOR LISTENING! ZombieCast.net is us and FB is Zombie Cast Twitter @ZombieCastWorld
Monday, 01 February 2016 10:55

Zombie Cast 189

Written by
Please leave us a review ZombieCast.net is our site Twitter is @ZombieCastWorld
Sunday, 17 January 2016 11:56

Zombie Cast 187 w/ Jeremy Baker

Written by
ZombieCast.net is us! This week the 2nd half of the show Author and Veteran Jeremy Baker swings in to talk…
Sunday, 03 January 2016 11:47

Zombie Cast 185 The Walking Dead

Written by
PLEASE LEAVE US A REVIEW on iTunes and Stitcher Radio ZombieCast.NET
Sunday, 20 December 2015 10:19

Zombie Cast Ho Ho HO

Written by
MERRY CHRISTMAS! ZombieCast.NET
Sunday, 13 December 2015 11:38

Zombie Cast- Doc of Z Nation

Written by
This week we talk to Russell Hodgkinson aka Doc from Z Nation on SyFy Network Also we announce a contest…
Sunday, 29 November 2015 11:24

The Walking Dead 6:8

Written by
Mid Season Finale talk Guest Doctor of the Dead stops in from G2v Networks and Doctor of the Dead Radio…
Sunday, 22 November 2015 12:08

The Walking Dead 6:7

Written by
This week we talk The Walking Dead and a ton of Zombies stuff plus Harley and Guy swing in from…
Page 1 of 12