VGS

Video Games Show

Wednesday, 29 April 2009 19:50

VGS Show 90 (4.29.09)

Written by
Special guest Garth Choteau from Popcaps Games joins us this week to discuss all things Peggle.  Also breaking news from…
Wednesday, 22 April 2009 19:53

VGS Show 89 (4.22.09)

Written by
We have a very special episode of VGS as we talk with Nevin Dravinski, a producer from THQs upcoming UFC…
Wednesday, 15 April 2009 18:14

VGS Show 88 (4.15.09)

Written by
Another DS intensive week as we bust out reviews on the new Pokemon game as well as the new Puzzle…
Wednesday, 08 April 2009 20:41

VGS Show 87 (4.8.09)

Written by
Happy 5th Birthday to The Video Games Show!  We keep up a tradition of awesomeness with not only all the…
Saturday, 04 April 2009 03:07

VGS Show 86 (Repost)

Written by
This is a repost due to bad encoding.  Our apologies to everyone. Tons of news rolling in from GDC this…
Wednesday, 25 March 2009 19:58

VGS Show 85 (3.25.09)

Written by
This week's show is a bit different.  Now being on a new night caused us to forget some prior commitments,…
Thursday, 19 March 2009 23:21

VGS Show 84 (3.19.09)

Written by
Normally we describe the show here but I just want to say that Rich and I both agree this episode…
Friday, 13 March 2009 00:06

VGS Show 83 (3.12.09)

Written by
 The VGS studio exploded today.  Well, not exactly exploded but it was out of commission.  We decided to take this…
Thursday, 05 March 2009 21:12

VGS Show 82 (3.5.09)

Written by
Hadoken.  kinda.  We subjected ourselves to the new Street Fighter movie so you don't have to.  In hindsight I would…
Thursday, 26 February 2009 21:31

VGS Show 81 (2.27.09)

Written by
Rich is in charge of writing this weeks show description.  "It's awesome." 
Share selected track on FacebookShare selected track on TwitterShare selected track on Google Plus
...
Thursday, 19 February 2009 21:14

VGS Show 80 (2.19.09)

Written by
It's the Video Games Show!  We have news, reviews, and all of the other gaming goodness you've come to expect. …
Thursday, 12 February 2009 20:49

VGS Show 79 (2.12.09)

Written by
We get the live feed working like it should, pour a big dose of AWESOME on the website and discuss the…
Thursday, 05 February 2009 20:26

VGS Show 78 (2.5.09)

Written by
Show Status:  Back to normal.  Wife banned from the studio.  That means 2 hours of Rich and Kraft staying on…
Thursday, 29 January 2009 21:48

VGS Show 77 (1.29.09)

Written by
I don't want to talk about this show.  It was... what's a good phrase...  cluster****.  But Rich and Kraft make…
Thursday, 22 January 2009 21:28

VGS Show 76 (1.22.09)

Written by
A new president, a new VGS, and life goes on.  Still plenty of news this January as a behemoth of…
Thursday, 15 January 2009 21:10

VGS Show 75 (1.15.09)

Written by
Another week, another fabulous Video Games Show!  Why fabulous?  Well, some great news, awesome reviews, another appearance by Hoss and…
Page 23 of 24