PBG

Potbelly Gamers

Friday, 30 March 2018 12:19

PBG Podcast Episode 128

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the new episode of Krypton, Ready Player One- non spoilers! And Brian continues to be…
Friday, 23 March 2018 14:10

PBG Podcast Episode 127

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the JLA fan ultimate cut, the new Deadpool 2 trailer, and Glenn's favourite new TV…
Friday, 16 March 2018 12:29

PBG Podcast Episode 126

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Brian losing a bet, PBG being the #1 podcast on the network, Last jedit deleted…
Friday, 09 March 2018 11:47

PBG Podcast Episode 125

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the Nintendo Direct, PUBG and Fortnite news, Gotham and Jessica Jones and plenty of bowel…
Friday, 02 March 2018 11:32

PBG Podcast Episode 124

Written by
In which our heroes discuss a certain new DC movie filming in Toronto, PUBG updates and Anthony introduces us all…
Friday, 23 February 2018 11:40

PBG Podcast Episode 123

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Marvel's Black Panther! FULL SPOILERS! All this and more on another heart warming, family-focused episode…
Friday, 16 February 2018 11:52

PBG Podcast Episode 122

Written by
In which our heroes discuss FIFA cards, filming a local indie hit and games and gambling! All this and more…
Friday, 09 February 2018 11:46

PBG Podcast Episode 121

Written by
In which our heroes discuss new trailes for Deadpool 2, Solo, Mission Impossible, Antman and Wasp and Venom. We also…
Thursday, 01 February 2018 18:00

PBG Podcast Episode 120

Written by
In which our heroes return after a short hiatus! We discuss what Yasir missed while on his trip the last…
Friday, 29 December 2017 11:36

PBG Podcast Episode 119

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the winners and losers of 2017 with our Annual Potbelly Gamers 2017 Awards! All this…
Friday, 22 December 2017 13:48

PBG Podcast Episode 118

Written by
In which our heroes discuss so much Star Wars The Last Jedi FULL SPOILERS that we almost fill an extra…
Friday, 15 December 2017 11:31

PBG Podcast Episode 117

Written by
In which our heroes discuss why we can't talk about StarWars, PUBG on Xbox One, Disney buying Fox Studios and…
Friday, 08 December 2017 11:42

PBG Podcast Episode 116

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the Video Game Awards, porn parody trailers, Jurassic World and Brian confronts an old emeny…
Friday, 01 December 2017 11:56

PBG Podcast Episode 115

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Battlefront 2 Campaign- FULL SPOILERS and Glenn takes a minute to shit all over the…
Friday, 24 November 2017 11:49

PBG Podcast Episode 114

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the Netflix Punisher show and Justice League FULL SPOILERS! All this and more on another…
Friday, 17 November 2017 12:54

PBG Podcast Episode 113

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Justice League NON SPOILERS, Battlefront 2 controversies and also other thing. NOTE: after the 2…
Page 3 of 7