PBG

Potbelly Gamers

Friday, 07 April 2017 13:08

PBG Podcast Episode 81

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Project Scorpio, Wrestlemania memories and more Ghost in the Shell talk!
Thursday, 30 March 2017 16:10

PBG Podcast Episode 80

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the new Spider-man Homecoming and JLA trailers, new Xbox One dashboard, PSN Plus games for…
Friday, 24 March 2017 15:12

PBG Podcast Episode 79

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Han Solo's real name, The Iron Fist!, Ghost in the Shell and the newest Flash…
Friday, 10 March 2017 13:48

PBG Podcast Episode 78

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Zelda, more Nintendo Switch news, Logan Spoilers and Buffy the Vampire Slayer memories as it…
Friday, 03 March 2017 14:21

PBG Podcast Episode 77

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the Suicide Squad Oscar win!, LOGAN -NO SPOILERS!, Shadow of Mordor and Assassin's Creed leaks,…
Friday, 24 February 2017 00:10

PBG Podcast Episode 76

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the many roles of Michael Clarke Duncan, Games with Gold for March 2017, who is…
Friday, 17 February 2017 00:44

PBG Podcast Episode 75

Written by
In which our heroes discuss The Lego Batman movie, POWERLESS and Brian shows how he really feels about Starwars
Friday, 10 February 2017 14:49

PBG Podcast Episode 74

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Star Wars, Anthony's weird gift exchange, Glenn's Brazil experience and POWERLESS.
Friday, 03 February 2017 12:52

PBG Podcast Episode 73

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Corrections, PS4 firmware updates, TV news and questions are raised on renaming Brian's anime segment
Friday, 27 January 2017 00:28

PBG Podcast Episode 72

Written by
In which our heroes discuss fake boobs, Star Wars the Last Jedi, PSN/ Xbox Games with Gold free games for…
Friday, 20 January 2017 12:16

PBG Podcast Episode 71

Written by
In which our heroes discuss more Nintendo switch information, the new Power Rangers and Logan trailers, Anthony's new Final Fantasy…
Friday, 13 January 2017 13:54

PBG Podcast Episode 70

Written by
In which our heros discuss the Nintendo Switch announcment. We scrutinize every aspect of Nintendo's new bundle of joy!
Thursday, 05 January 2017 16:57

PBG Podcast Episode 69

Written by
In which our heros discuss some stuff that happened at CES 2017 (kinda), compare energy drink companies to drug pushers…
Friday, 30 December 2016 13:12

PBG Podcast Episode 68

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the best and worst of 2016.
Thursday, 22 December 2016 15:08

PBG Podcast Episode 67

Written by
In which our heros discuss Star Wars Rogue One FULL SPOILERS! YES, we somehow manage to talk about Star Wars…
Thursday, 15 December 2016 23:03

PBG Podcast Episode 66

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Star Wars Rogue ONE- Spoiler free! Brian once again shows a total lack of respect…
Page 3 of 4