PBG

Potbelly Gamers

Friday, 27 July 2018 13:03

PBG Podcast Episode 144

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the new Aquaman and Shazam trailers, comic con news and Brian Austin comes to town!…
Friday, 20 July 2018 14:54

PBG Podcast Episode 143

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Comic Con 2018 announcments, James Gunn controversey and POUTINE! All this and more on another…
Thursday, 12 July 2018 18:41

PBG Podcast Episode 142

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Batman #50, Demolition Man and we have technical difficulties at the 1 hour and 25…
Friday, 06 July 2018 12:27

PBG Podcast Episode 141

Written by
In which our heroes discuss heartbreak, sports and Brian Austin shows up after having been missing for so long! #comehomebrian…
Friday, 29 June 2018 13:15

PBG Podcast Episode 140

Written by
In which our heroes discuss HOLLYWOOD, comics and everything except GAMES! All this and more on another heart warming, family-focused…
Friday, 22 June 2018 01:02

PBG Podcast Episode 139

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the new McDonald's Szechuan burger, why Glenn hates eggs and anything else we to fill…
Friday, 15 June 2018 15:00

PBG Podcast Episode 138

Written by
In which our heroes discuss all the E3 press confrences as well as the winner of the PBG 2018 E3…
Friday, 08 June 2018 12:23

PBG Podcast Episode 137

Written by
In which our heroes discuss our annual E3 Press Confrence Predictions game! All this and more on another heart warming,…
Friday, 01 June 2018 12:50

PBG Podcast Episode 136

Written by
In which our heroes discuss SOLO FULL SPOILERS, the results of the Solo Cliche game, and gaming news! All this…
Friday, 25 May 2018 12:31

PBG Podcast Episode 135

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Deadpool 2 FULL SPOILERS, Kyrpton season finale, Call of Duty BLOPS 4 and the Battlefield…
Friday, 18 May 2018 13:43

PBG Podcast Episode 134

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Avengers Infinity War in IMAX, Call of Duty Black ops 4 and Glenn calls in…
Friday, 04 May 2018 12:34

PBG Podcast Episode 133

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Infinity War FULL SPOILERS!!!. All this on another heart warming, infinity stone-focused episode of the…
Friday, 27 April 2018 12:44

PBG Podcast Episode 132

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Avengers Infinity War NON SPOILERS! All this and more on another heart warming, family-focused episode…
Friday, 20 April 2018 12:41

PBG Podcast Episode 131

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the new deadpool 2 and jurassic world: extinction trailers. All this and more on another…
Friday, 13 April 2018 14:03

PBG Podcast Episode 130

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the Han Solo and Incredibles 2 trailers. All this and more on another heart warming,…
Friday, 06 April 2018 12:21

PBG Podcast Episode 129

Written by
In which our heroes discuss random stuff and Brian's anime hour takes over the podcast! All this and more on…
Page 2 of 7