PBG

Potbelly Gamers

Friday, 16 November 2018 01:27

PBG Podcast Episode 159

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Titans, Stan Lee pssing away, Sony skipping E3 2019 and Red Dead 2 story time!…
Thursday, 08 November 2018 15:16

PBG Podcast Episode 158

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Titans, Transformers The Last Knight and things get a little emotional! All this and more…
Friday, 02 November 2018 12:13

PBG Podcast Episode 157

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Titans, Red Dead Redemption 2 and Transformers Age of Extinction! All this and more on…
Thursday, 25 October 2018 23:57

PBG Podcast Episode 156

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Daredevil Season 3, the newest episode of Titans and broken fridges! All this and more…
Friday, 19 October 2018 12:23

PBG Podcast Episode 155

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Titans, Daredevil Season 3, Venom and rank Transformers Dark of the Moon! All this and…
Friday, 12 October 2018 13:55

PBG Podcast Episode 154

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the new Venom, The Alladin teaser, James Gunn on Suicide Squad 2 and review the…
Friday, 05 October 2018 12:44

PBG Podcast Episode 153

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the new Aquaman trailer, Ironfist season 2 and review the first Transformers movie! All this…
Friday, 28 September 2018 12:21

PBG Podcast Episode 152

Written by
In which our heroes discuss The X-Men Dark Phoenix trailer, The new Joker movie and Japanese egg salad sandwiches! All…
Friday, 21 September 2018 12:12

PBG Podcast Episode 151

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the Captain Marvel teaser, the new Joker movie and who is the best Batman! All…
Friday, 14 September 2018 12:38

PBG Podcast Episode 150

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Henry Cavil being out as superman, the Nintendo Direct and we commemorate our 150th episode…
Friday, 07 September 2018 12:36

PBG Podcast Episode 149

Written by
In which our heroes discuss JAPAN, Captain Marvel teaser images, Spider-man PS4 and the Battlefield v beta! All this and…
Friday, 24 August 2018 11:19

PBG Podcast Episode 148

Written by
In which our hero talks about Japan and our trip as we come to you LIVE from the land of…
Friday, 17 August 2018 13:04

PBG Podcast Episode 147

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Red Dead 2 gameplay footage, Battlefield 5 trailer and gaming news! All this and more…
Friday, 10 August 2018 12:36

PBG Podcast Episode 146

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Deadpool 2 super duper cut, Sony's Spider-man shenanigans, the return of the Fantastic Four comic…
Friday, 03 August 2018 13:28

PBG Podcast Episode 145

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the Venom trailer, Batman the animated series on Bluray and the hidden brillance of Spider-man…
Friday, 27 July 2018 13:03

PBG Podcast Episode 144

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the new Aquaman and Shazam trailers, comic con news and Brian Austin comes to town!…
Page 1 of 7