PBG

Potbelly Gamers

Friday, 18 May 2018 13:43

PBG Podcast Episode 134

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Avengers Infinity War in IMAX, Call of Duty Black ops 4 and Glenn calls in…
Friday, 04 May 2018 12:34

PBG Podcast Episode 133

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Infinity War FULL SPOILERS!!!. All this on another heart warming, infinity stone-focused episode of the…
Friday, 27 April 2018 12:44

PBG Podcast Episode 132

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Avengers Infinity War NON SPOILERS! All this and more on another heart warming, family-focused episode…
Friday, 20 April 2018 12:41

PBG Podcast Episode 131

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the new deadpool 2 and jurassic world: extinction trailers. All this and more on another…
Friday, 13 April 2018 14:03

PBG Podcast Episode 130

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the Han Solo and Incredibles 2 trailers. All this and more on another heart warming,…
Friday, 06 April 2018 12:21

PBG Podcast Episode 129

Written by
In which our heroes discuss random stuff and Brian's anime hour takes over the podcast! All this and more on…
Friday, 30 March 2018 12:19

PBG Podcast Episode 128

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the new episode of Krypton, Ready Player One- non spoilers! And Brian continues to be…
Friday, 23 March 2018 14:10

PBG Podcast Episode 127

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the JLA fan ultimate cut, the new Deadpool 2 trailer, and Glenn's favourite new TV…
Friday, 16 March 2018 12:29

PBG Podcast Episode 126

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Brian losing a bet, PBG being the #1 podcast on the network, Last jedit deleted…
Friday, 09 March 2018 11:47

PBG Podcast Episode 125

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the Nintendo Direct, PUBG and Fortnite news, Gotham and Jessica Jones and plenty of bowel…
Friday, 02 March 2018 11:32

PBG Podcast Episode 124

Written by
In which our heroes discuss a certain new DC movie filming in Toronto, PUBG updates and Anthony introduces us all…
Friday, 23 February 2018 11:40

PBG Podcast Episode 123

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Marvel's Black Panther! FULL SPOILERS! All this and more on another heart warming, family-focused episode…
Friday, 16 February 2018 11:52

PBG Podcast Episode 122

Written by
In which our heroes discuss FIFA cards, filming a local indie hit and games and gambling! All this and more…
Friday, 09 February 2018 11:46

PBG Podcast Episode 121

Written by
In which our heroes discuss new trailes for Deadpool 2, Solo, Mission Impossible, Antman and Wasp and Venom. We also…
Thursday, 01 February 2018 18:00

PBG Podcast Episode 120

Written by
In which our heroes return after a short hiatus! We discuss what Yasir missed while on his trip the last…
Friday, 29 December 2017 11:36

PBG Podcast Episode 119

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the winners and losers of 2017 with our Annual Potbelly Gamers 2017 Awards! All this…
Page 1 of 5