News

It's time to watch The Game Awards together

  • Written by Destructoid

Bundle up. Grab your headphones. Set out your lightly refrigerated beverage of choice. The Game Awards 2018 are about to start, and we're in this together. Whether you're tuning into the stream for the actual awards or you simply want to soak up all the game announcements, we've got you covered.

The Game Awards are set to begin at 8:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 5:30pm Pacific, with streams available on a bunch of platforms including YouTube, Twitch, Facebook, Mixer, and Steam.

Over the next couple of hours, we'll be posting all the news as it breaks, and you'll hopefully be hanging out and doing your thing in the comments section. It's the Dtoid community's time to shine.

Let it all out.

It's time to watch The Game Awards together screenshot

Read More at Destructoid.com