log in

LAAL

Let's Ask A Lady

Wednesday, 06 May 2015 13:52

Episode 157 - Sorry Dad

Written by
Hey guys, sorry for the late upload this week. Life has been hectic as we plan for our move and…
Tuesday, 21 April 2015 02:39

Episode 156 - Wah Wah

Written by
Kenny and Kara team up to defeat the evil monobeasts.
Wednesday, 15 April 2015 12:10

Episode 155 - Give It a Month

Written by
Kenny learns what a PM is, Kara falls asleep, and Super Fan Nate begins down the road of no nookie…
Wednesday, 08 April 2015 12:25

Episode 154 - Lonely Boy

Written by
Kenny sits alone and talks of japanese toilets, upcoming video games and life. Kara joins in later to help name…
Tuesday, 31 March 2015 15:43

Episode 153 - I Just Wanna Be a Cheerleader

Written by
Emails crazy this week as we learn about candy, why the show is posted slowly, and how to get ahead.…
Wednesday, 25 March 2015 08:36

Episode 152 - We Are With Brownie Now

Written by
What a good dog. Things blow up, shows are lost, we rebuild from the ashes.
Tuesday, 17 March 2015 23:03

Episode 151 - Pick A Category

Written by
One time a week the unthinkable happens. Feuds are dropped, wars cease, LaaL records.
Tuesday, 10 March 2015 01:11

Episode 150 - Thanks for the Fish

Written by
The crew sits down to celebrate episode 150.
Wednesday, 04 March 2015 13:46

Episode 149 - Broken Down

Written by
The show shambles along this week as Kenny learns any form of static electricity implodes the microphone. Kara is exhausted…
Wednesday, 25 February 2015 01:29

In My Eyes!

Written by
Kara helps Kenny put his eye drops in which leads to the show melting down. Listeners prove they are more…
Wednesday, 18 February 2015 16:45

Episode 147 - Southern Dad

Written by
Kenny pitches his new TV show idea to Kara, and in return she reads the lovely listener emails. In the…
Tuesday, 10 February 2015 12:38

Episode 146 - Wake Them Sheep

Written by
Kara’s got 3 million coins and Kenny captured a platypus. 

Unable to embed Rapid1Pixelout audio player. Please double check that:  1)You have the latest version of Adobe Flash Player.  2)This web page does not have any fatal Javascript errors.  3)The audio-player.js file of Rapid1Pixelout has been included.

Share selected track on FacebookShare selected track on TwitterShare selected track on Google Plus
...
Wednesday, 04 February 2015 02:01

Episode 145 - No Bueno

Written by
Kenny and Kara discuss their lives and futures this week, and somehow manage to answer listener emails. Cats go crazy…
Tuesday, 27 January 2015 15:03

Episode 144 - Get A Wipe!

Written by
This week, Kenny tells about his experiences with goats, Kara cleans a cat after a poo explosion, and only together…
Tuesday, 20 January 2015 16:35

Episode 143 - Two For One

Written by
Two Episodes in one this week! First Kara and Kenny sit down to discuss GPS navigation, sashes, and forgetting cat…
Wednesday, 14 January 2015 14:04

Episode 142 - Remember the Wine, Skip the Snacks

Written by
Kenny and Kara have a mental mind battle of what a swing party between them, Ashley, and LoLfish would be…
Page 1 of 10