IGC

In-Game Chat

Monday, 10 November 2008 16:04

The Child’s Play Episode

Written by
The Monday, November 10th episode is now available here.Our final live broadcast is in the can, and what better send…
Saturday, 08 November 2008 03:36

The Prettiest Episode

Written by
The weekend edition of In-Game Chat is available now.Every so often we find that gaming news and important headlines are…
Thursday, 06 November 2008 02:51

The Time Trial Episode

Written by
Your post-election episode of IGC is now available for download.Our expectations for Mirror’s Edge haven’t waned in the least, but…
Monday, 03 November 2008 16:55

The Penultimate Episode

Written by
Your Monday, November 3rd episode is now available for download.Thankfully, today’s title doesn’t refer to the show as a whole,…
Friday, 31 October 2008 16:53

The Up Button Episode

Written by
Your Friday Episode of IGC is now ready for download.By the time of this posting, most anyone with the inclination…
Thursday, 30 October 2008 03:31

The Jumping In Episode

Written by
The Wednesday, October 29th episode is now available here.Fallout 3 is nearly all we have to offer this episode, and…
Monday, 27 October 2008 16:24

The Fallout Eve Episode

Written by
The episode for Monday, October 27th can be found here.There’s no question what the cast is looking most forward to…
Friday, 24 October 2008 06:34

The Minimum Payne Episode

Written by
What should have been a Wednesday episode is now available here.The cast is several shades of livid about the theatrical…
Tuesday, 21 October 2008 06:42

The Sum Of Its Parts Episode

Written by
The live episode for Monday, October 20th is available for download.Saint’s Row 2 and the lasting appeal of the World…
Sunday, 19 October 2008 16:17

The Technical Difficulties Episode

Written by
Your Friday episode is finally available for download.It goes almost without saying that show stopping computer problems would occur only…
Wednesday, 15 October 2008 17:34

The Megaton Episode

Written by
The Wednesday, October 15th episode is up and ready for download.There’s a lot to be said for having one’s significant…
Tuesday, 14 October 2008 06:50

The Tommy Tallarico Episode

Written by
The live episode for Monday, October the 13th is available here.Having made the trip to the closest major metropolitan area…
Saturday, 11 October 2008 08:35

The Crazy Like A Fox Episode

Written by
The new episode for Saturday, October the 11th is yours for the downloading right here.Time flies when digesting news from…
Wednesday, 08 October 2008 11:29

The Core Gamer Episode

Written by
The new episode for Wednesday, October 8th is available here.Sometimes you just can’t see it coming. You’ve got half a…
Tuesday, 07 October 2008 06:08

The Cross-Platform Episode

Written by
The Monday, October 6th episode is now available here.This week’s live hour begins with congratulations for the newly-wed co-host Jeremy,…
Thursday, 02 October 2008 18:05

The Rhinovirus Episode

Written by
It’s Friday, October 3rd and your new episode is here.Scott has a cold and he’s talking more than he really…
Page 25 of 28