IGC

In-Game Chat

Monday, 02 February 2009 03:02

The Half Naked Episode

Written by
An unpardonably late episode of In-Game Chat is now available.It’s my sacred duty following each episode to string together some…
Wednesday, 28 January 2009 12:18

The Wasted Herbs Episode

Written by
Wednesday’s episode is completely in your way at this link and won’t move, even if you tell it to.Any release…
Sunday, 25 January 2009 05:48

The Dedicated Server Episode

Written by
The Sunday funny-papers edition of In-Game Chat is now on your doorstep.The newest American President continues, in various ways, to…
Thursday, 22 January 2009 00:24

The Non Sequitur Episode

Written by
IGC’s late-middle-week episode is now online.We’ve got a thing, you know, for relying on tangent conversations completely unrelated to the…
Friday, 16 January 2009 18:02

The Maw Episode

Written by
Your weekend dose of gaming conversation begins now.It isn’t often that we interview many game developers without having played their…
Wednesday, 14 January 2009 17:22

The Ad Nauseam Episode

Written by
A very long episode can be found here.Maybe it’s more than a little unfair to load the front-end of a…
Thursday, 08 January 2009 16:04

The 1UP Episode

Written by
The first episode of 2009 is now available.There wasn’t supposed to be an episode for you this week. Scheduling conflicts…
Wednesday, 31 December 2008 13:25

The Slap Chop Episode

Written by
The final show of the year is now available for all.The freshly diminished crew of IGC are offering an unexpectedly…
Wednesday, 24 December 2008 09:51

The Gesture of Kindness Episode

Written by
The penultimate episode for 2008 is available now.If this week’s title had any relationship to the spirit of the holiday…
Friday, 19 December 2008 11:01

The Raffle Episode

Written by
And the winners are…Well, there’s not much said in this episode that calls for elaboration. Our sole purpose for gathering…
Wednesday, 17 December 2008 01:57

The Foot Chopstick Episode

Written by
New episode now.The miserable truth of Spike’s VGA show isn’t that it fails to live up to expectations, but that…
Friday, 12 December 2008 03:59

The Microtransactions Episode

Written by
Our weekender is now available for download.We drew our title from the recent blurb about a theoretically micro-payment supported KOTOR…
Tuesday, 09 December 2008 11:55

The Two Bits Episode

Written by
Monday’s episode is now available for download.Never let it be said that “the Mondays” aren’t a true and real condition…
Sunday, 07 December 2008 03:48

The Ketchup Chip Episode

Written by
The weekend edition of In-Game Chat is now available.We’ve had a strong need lately for a unique northern perspective on…
Tuesday, 02 December 2008 14:09

The Full Bird Episode

Written by
Monday’s episode, back from the holidays, is now available for download.Our brief hiatus for sickness, terrorism and holiday merriment has…
Tuesday, 25 November 2008 11:38

The Book Club Episode

Written by
Monday’s episode of In-Game Chat can now be downloaded.This episode was a bit like a run-on sentence for us. We…
Page 25 of 29