IGC

In-Game Chat

Sunday, 20 November 2016 21:03

Season 10, Episode 46

Written by
We’re standing in line at the following link. I love Black Friday. I loved it back when it was actually…
Sunday, 13 November 2016 22:02

Season 10, Episode 45

Written by
We’re wondering what year it is at the following link. This might sound like a repeat of last week’s show…
Sunday, 06 November 2016 22:02

Season 10, Episode 44

Written by
What’s old is new again at the following link. This has been a weird year. Outside of the celebrity deaths…
Sunday, 30 October 2016 23:03

Season 10, Episode 43

Written by
We got a rock at the following link. Ever had one of those days. The beginning of this show is…
Sunday, 23 October 2016 23:02

Season 10, Episode 42

Written by
We’re not making stupid switch puns at the following link. I don’t like the name. I’m actually just now pondering…
Sunday, 16 October 2016 23:11

Season 10, Episode 41

Written by
We’re gonna miss Nate at the following link. Nate returned!!! Everybody’s happy!! Except he only returned to tell us he…
Sunday, 09 October 2016 23:02

Season 10, Episode 40

Written by
We know when our mics are hot at the following link. So look, for the past 3 weeks or more…
Sunday, 02 October 2016 23:38

Season 10, Episode 39

Written by
We’re still not sponsored at the following link. To start with, we had a lot of people in the chat…
Sunday, 25 September 2016 23:17

Season 10, Episode 38

Written by
We’re surprised we killed two hours at the following link. It’s mid-September. Must mean we’re going to talk about Destiny.…
Sunday, 18 September 2016 23:05

Season 10, Episode 37

Written by
We’re surprising each other with gifts at the following link. I don’t know of many people looking to get a…
Sunday, 11 September 2016 23:03

Season 10, Episode 36

Written by
We’re having technical difficulties at the following link. I’ll start by telling you the show is a bit short. At…
Sunday, 28 August 2016 22:59

Season 10, Episode 35

Written by
We’re pulling levers and pressing buttons at the following link. First of all, there’s no show next week. Just want…
Monday, 22 August 2016 02:42

Season 10, Episode 34

Written by
We’re honing our sneak skills at the following link. This is how the console generations end. With an upgrade. I’m…
Sunday, 14 August 2016 23:02

Season 10, Episode 33

Written by
We’re pretty sure there’s multiplayer in this episode at the following link. No Man’s Sky is now out among the…
Sunday, 07 August 2016 23:02

Season 10, Episode 32

Written by
We’re uploading a day-one patch on this episode at the following link. I don’t have the least bit of excitement…
Sunday, 31 July 2016 23:02

Season 10, Episode 31

Written by
We’re selling this episode ten days early on eBay at the following link. Lead. Follow. Or get out of the…
Page 2 of 25