IGC

In-Game Chat

Saturday, 09 November 2019 00:40

Season 13, Episode 40

Written by
That time of year is upon us. I warn you around every August or so to hold off on game…
Saturday, 02 November 2019 03:26

Season 13, Episode 39

Written by
Thinking back on this episode the day after we recorded it live and I’m wondering if we might have been…
Saturday, 26 October 2019 02:46

Season 13, Episode 38

Written by
We’ve been away for two weeks but our gaming habits didn’t really change in that time as we all seem…
Saturday, 12 October 2019 01:57

Season 13, Episode 37

Written by
Liberate Hong Kong, revolution of our age. Yes, we talk about Blizzard and their situation with what happened this past…
Saturday, 05 October 2019 02:10

Season 13, Episode 36

Written by
The short summer vacation is over. I’m back on the hamster wheel that is Destiny 2. I was going to…
Saturday, 28 September 2019 01:26

Season 13, Episode 35

Written by
I actually don’t like buying video games. Which…is kinda hard to tell when I talk of my backlog and Steam…
Saturday, 21 September 2019 02:18

Season 13, Episode 34

Written by
Beauty, of course, is in the eye of the beholder. But it’s very hard to deny the beauty I’ve been…
Saturday, 14 September 2019 01:28

Season 13, Episode 33

Written by
It’s interesting how discussions change over time. We’ve been interviewing people who work on video games for a good many…
Saturday, 07 September 2019 03:30

Season 13, Episode 32

Written by
Two hours of programming and we never finished talking about everything seen at PAX. Well, let me be honest –…
Saturday, 24 August 2019 01:11

Season 13, Episode 31

Written by
No show next week. Well, there is, but it’s a replay if you happen to catch it live. I’ll be…
Saturday, 17 August 2019 00:41

Season 13, Episode 30

Written by
In the week since our last episode, I’ve put all of thirty whole minutes into Destiny 2. It’s been a…
Saturday, 10 August 2019 01:20

Season 13, Episode 29

Written by
We go as long as we can to stay off the topic of gaming and gun violence. It’s not that…
Saturday, 03 August 2019 03:04

Season 13, Episode 28

Written by
It’s funny when I hear people talk about other jobs. We all know the difficulty involved with being a public…
Saturday, 27 July 2019 03:10

Season 13, Episode 27

Written by
I can remember there being times when I was in a slump with gaming. It wasn’t that I didn’t have…
Saturday, 20 July 2019 01:40

Season 13, Episode 26

Written by
A portion of this show was very last minute. Like, 15 minutes to air there was an idea and we…
Saturday, 13 July 2019 03:24

Season 13, Episode 25

Written by
You know, I have a Switch. Had one since launch. It does everything the Switch Lite does and more. But…
Page 1 of 33