log in

HWC

Hangin' With Chester

Sunday, 30 August 2015 17:47

Hangin' With Chester Episode 105

Written by
Hendrix, gk, and Alphabox are here. Bloodshot is in Seattle for PAX. So the rest of us sit around and…
Sunday, 23 August 2015 13:54

Hangin' With Chester Episode 104

Written by
Hey everyone. It's episode 22 Million of Hangin' With Chester. BAM! Breaking all the records. All four guys are back…
Sunday, 16 August 2015 12:04

Hangin' With Chester Episode 103

Written by
All four guys are back for another week of Hangin' With Chester. We talk about the goings on of the…
Sunday, 09 August 2015 13:04

Hangin' With Chester Episode 102

Written by
The Drunken Gamer returns! Bloodshot may have had a few. He joins Hendrix, Alphabox, and gk for another week of…
Sunday, 02 August 2015 14:34

Hangin' With Chester Episode 101

Written by
All four guys are back for episode 101 of Hangin' With Chester. This week we discuss more Rocket League, Witcher…
Sunday, 26 July 2015 16:19

Hangin' With Chester Episode 100

Written by
We finally made it to 100 epsiodes! Well three of us did. Alphabox was out watching Dave Mathews play 100…
Sunday, 19 July 2015 13:11

Hangin' With Chester Episode 99

Written by
Only one episode away from 100 episodes of Hangin' Wth Chester. All four guys are back to discuss this week…
Monday, 13 July 2015 12:19

Hangin' With Chester Episode 98

Written by
The boys are back this week to entertain you with stories of being old men. Discuss the happenings of the…
Sunday, 05 July 2015 11:50

Hangin' With Chester Episdoe 97

Written by
We remembered to hit record this week! However we are without Alphabox. The guys discuss the last two weeks. We…
Sunday, 28 June 2015 05:28

Hangin' With Chester Episode 96?

Written by
This week on Hangin' With Chester... well something happens. You'll just have to listen to find out.
Monday, 22 June 2015 11:43

Hangin' With Chester Episode 95

Written by
All four guys discuss E3 2015 and recap the last week of excitment. Hendrix also answers an email filled with…
Sunday, 14 June 2015 11:12

Hangin' With Chester Episode 94

Written by
Alphabox is out of town. Hendrix, Bloodshot, and gk discuss the last week in videogames and non-videogames. We also answer…
Sunday, 07 June 2015 14:00

Hangin' With Chester Episode 93

Written by
The guys spend more time grilling gk on his dating life. We discuss more Witcher and Battlefield. We also discuss…
Sunday, 31 May 2015 13:19

Hangin' With Chester Epsiode 92

Written by
All four guys are back this week to discuss ther time playing Battlefield 4. We also discuss other things such…
Sunday, 24 May 2015 07:08

Hangin' With Chester Episode 91

Written by
This week all four guys discuss Alphabox's love of David Copperfield. We also discuss Hendrix's love of Project Cars. All…
Monday, 18 May 2015 11:47

Hangin With Chester Episode 90

Written by
Here we go, all four guys are back for take two of Episode 90. There was an... incident on our…
Page 1 of 7