GH

Gaming History 101

Tuesday, 06 August 2013 21:03

NADC - Not Another Doom Clone

Written by
This week Fred is flying solo and discussing the origins of the Doom clone. Named for early first person shooters,…
Thursday, 01 August 2013 10:22

Gaming History X: Speed Round

Written by
This week Fred is greeted by a whole bunch of guests: Rob “Trees” from EZ Mode Unlocked, Chip Cella from…
Monday, 22 July 2013 15:33

Xtreme - The Story of Sonic (Part 2)

Written by
This week Fred is teamed up again by Andy (@damien14273) and Ali (@thealmiesta) of the 42 Level One podcast (@42levelone)…
Tuesday, 16 July 2013 21:05

Hey Everybody It’s Tuesday!

Written by
This week we join the masses in our endless love for the one, the only, Ryan Davis. Fred is joined…
This week Fred is joined by Ali (@thealmiesta) and Andy (@damien14273) from the 42 Level One podcast to discuss Sonic…
Tuesday, 02 July 2013 21:40

A Night at the Movies

Written by
This week Fred goes solo because he fell asleep just before recording with Trees, so it was alone or nothing…
Wednesday, 26 June 2013 19:31

Xboned: Microsoft Market Perception

Written by
This week we are trying something new. Fred is flying solo (just this week) and he’s talking about Microsoft’s poor…
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 21:35

Street Fighter x Tekken

Written by
This week Fred is joined by special guest Obi (@ObiWanJabronE) to discuss two of the most beloved fighters of the…
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 13:00

E3 Revisited

Written by
This week Fred (@spydersvenom) is joined by Rob “Trees” (@TreesLounge00) and special guest Chip Cella (@CaptinChaos) of the B-Team to…
Saturday, 01 June 2013 12:13

Adventures of Link

Written by
This week Fred is joined by Eli (@sodoom) and we are talking about the Legend of Zelda series. We delve…
Wednesday, 22 May 2013 00:01

9/9/99

Written by
This week Fred and Trees set out to talk about console launches and instead dedicate an entire show to the…
Tuesday, 14 May 2013 19:20

Top Scores

Written by
This week Fred flies solo again and he’s celebrating his favorite songs from video game soundtracks. The entire history of…
Tuesday, 07 May 2013 23:25

It’s Pronounced La-Ra

Written by
This week Fred and Trees are talking about the Tomb Raider series and its busty protagonist Lara Croft that shadowed…
Wednesday, 01 May 2013 20:43

Found in Translation

Written by
This week Fred flies solo to discuss the world of fan translations. Many titles come out in foreign lands and…
Tuesday, 23 April 2013 19:42

DC Bullet

Written by
This week Fred and Trees celebrate the release of Injustice: Gods Among Us by discussing old games based on DC…
Tuesday, 16 April 2013 23:50

It’s-a Me!

Written by
This week we have special guest Eli “Sodoom” (@sodoom) from Knuckleballer Radio on to celebrate Nintendo’s world famous plumber. Instead…
Page 21 of 24