GH

Gaming History 101

Tuesday, 16 April 2013 23:50

It’s-a Me!

Written by
This week we have special guest Eli “Sodoom” (@sodoom) from Knuckleballer Radio on to celebrate Nintendo’s world famous plumber. Instead…
Tuesday, 09 April 2013 21:11

There is no Try

Written by
With the recent unfortunate closure of LucasArts by new owners Disney, we reflect this week with Fred, Trees, and Derrick…
Tuesday, 02 April 2013 01:03

Game Club: Salamander/Life Force

Written by
This week Fred flies solo to discuss the shoot-em-up (shmup) series Salamander, better known as Life Force in the United…
Wednesday, 27 March 2013 18:59

Asinine Accessories

Written by
Fred is joined by Rob “Trees” and Chip Cella to discuss the world of unnecessary console accessories. Some good, some…
Tuesday, 19 March 2013 10:06

Luck O’ the Irish - Special Edition

Written by
Rob “Trees” O’Connor joins us on the most Irish of days, St. Patrick’s Day. To celebrate, we are discussing Irish…
Monday, 11 March 2013 21:04

The Treasure Box

Written by
This week Trees returns and we are talking about the Japanese developer Treasure, best known for some of the most…
Tuesday, 05 March 2013 22:00

Game Club: Ico

Written by
This week Fred is joined by Chip Cella of the B-Team Podcast to discuss our February game club title Ico.…
Tuesday, 26 February 2013 10:36

Video Game Capital of the Universe

Written by
This week we have special guest Matt Bradford from Video Game Outsiders on to discuss his former employer Twin Galaxies.…
Tuesday, 19 February 2013 13:52

1 Coin = 1 Credit

Written by
Fred and Trees discuss the wonderful world of arcade games. As this is a broad topic, all format is thrown…
Tuesday, 12 February 2013 15:27

Snake? Snake! Snaaake!

Written by
This week Fred and Trees celebrate the release of Metal Gear Rising Revengeance with a podcast about words that don’t…
Tuesday, 05 February 2013 07:47

Game Club: Crash Bandicoot

Written by
Fred Rojas and Rob “Trees” discuss the 3rd party Playstation 1 title that basically became the mascot for Sony throughout…
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 12:33

Do The Math

Written by
Fred is joined by Derrick of All Games and Rob “Trees” from EZ Mode Unlocked to talk about Atari, Inc.’s…
Tuesday, 22 January 2013 11:46

Ultimate Play The Game

Written by
Fred and Rob “Trees” discuss Rare titles. We actually mean the developer Rare as opposed to video games that are…
Tuesday, 15 January 2013 13:20

Welcome to the Video Zone

Written by
Fred and Rob “Trees” from EZ Mode Unlocked get together and talk about the various television game shows and cartoon…
Wednesday, 09 January 2013 11:33

Game Club: Chrono Trigger

Written by
This week we celebrate our game club by discussing the entire plot of Chrono Trigger. We cover the game start…
Tuesday, 01 January 2013 06:33

2013 on the 5s and 10s

Written by
Happy New Year! This week we discuss an old Retronauts tradition of delving into the past in 5 and 10…
Page 19 of 21