GH

Gaming History 101

Tuesday, 25 July 2017 00:00

Future’s Past

Written by
This week Fred and Jam handle a slew of listener comments followed by the first part of the discussion on…
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 00:00

Geralt of Rivia

Written by
There are plenty of RPGs in the world and there are plenty of worlds in the high fantasy genre, but…
Monday, 17 July 2017 00:00

GHX Ep. 13: Previously On…

Written by
This week it’s Fred and Trees again discussing upcoming game releases, hugely priced deluxe editions, and alternative forms of XP…
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 00:00

Friendly Neighborhood Spider-Man

Written by
In celebration of Spider-Man: Homecoming arriving to theaters, Fred and Jam discuss the rocky road of Spider-Man video games. With…
Wednesday, 05 July 2017 00:00

Top 10 Super NES Games

Written by
After months of people begging us to finally do it, the announcement of the SNES Classic Edition was the final…
Monday, 03 July 2017 00:00

GHX Ep. 12: Just Having Fun

Written by
This week it’s just Fred and Trees as they ring in American independence. Listener mail sees a lot of Nintendo…
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 00:00

Groovy!

Written by
This week is the first part of our series on video game mascots. Whether or not you feel games are…
Sunday, 18 June 2017 00:00

GHX Ep. 11: What Did You Play?

Written by
The biggest split between those that attend E3 and those that watch coverage online is the show itself. Aside from…
Thursday, 15 June 2017 00:48

E3 2017: Nintendo Direct Impressions

Written by
Nintendo just dumped all of its IP onto the Switch…and it’s great. Download Standard Podcasts
Friday, 09 June 2017 13:00

E3 2017: EA’s Press Conference Impressions

Written by
The day has come, it’s officially E3 Press Conferences Day 1 of 3, completely focused on Electronic Arts (EA). A…
Thursday, 08 June 2017 00:00

PrE3: Sony’s Legacy

Written by
Fred flies solo to discuss Time’s recent interview with Sony’s Jim Ryan, what his statements truly meant about Sony, and…
Wednesday, 07 June 2017 00:00

GHX Ep. 10: It’s Time For E3!

Written by
This week the schedule is all messed up so it ends up being only Fred and Trees. They do manage…
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 00:00

Castlevania: Symphony of the Night Game Club

Written by
Fred is joined by Austin and guest John Learned to discuss what most consider to be the best game in…
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 00:00

The Writer (Alan Wake)

Written by
It’s finally happened,Alan Wakehas been taken off the digital marketplace (but you can still download it if you already own…
Monday, 22 May 2017 12:58

GHX Ep. 9 Addendum: That Dragon, Cancer

Written by
After the comments shared on Gaming History X Episode 9, particularly in regards to theThat Dragon, Cancerdiscussion, Eric felt more…
Sunday, 21 May 2017 00:00

GHX Ep. 9: Tropic Thunder

Written by
Wolfy joins us again for the second time on GHX and our friend the caterpillar also graces your box art…
Page 2 of 22