log in


Gaming History 101

Monday, 23 November 2015 22:00

Short but Sweet

Written by
Recently we talked about the endless, hundred plus hour games that compelled our childhood. Unfortunately many of us don’t have…
Saturday, 21 November 2015 09:00

…In A Galaxy Far, Far Away

Written by
Part 2 of this week’s episode continues with Fred and Jam discussing the move into 3D and divergence from the…
Monday, 16 November 2015 22:00

A Long Time Ago…

Written by
This week technical difficulties continue to plague the live show and cut it short (however you’ll notice nothing on the…
Monday, 09 November 2015 22:00

Press Button to Kick

Written by
This week is all about Bethesda, although oddly enough we’re probably the only podcast not heavily discussing Fallout. Based in…
Monday, 02 November 2015 22:00

Sega Arcade Classics (Part 2)

Written by
For our second part of the Sega Arcade Classics we cover probably the most prominent of hardware iterations: the System…
Sunday, 01 November 2015 22:00

Condemned: Criminal Origins Game Club

Written by
What was originally supposed to be this week’s episode because Fred wasn’t going to make the live show, is now…
Tuesday, 27 October 2015 00:00

Scared Stupid

Written by
This week Fred and Jam (along with the chat and community) share the games that scared the crap out of…
Tuesday, 20 October 2015 00:00


Written by
Zombies have grown in popular culture to be bigger than a theme, but rather a genre in and of itself.…
Tuesday, 13 October 2015 01:24

Hee-Ho! Atlus Games

Written by
These days Atlus is a household name, not only for the widely popular Persona series but also as a publisher…
Tuesday, 06 October 2015 00:00

Exotic Appreciation

Written by
Believe it or not, Fred had special guest Rob “Trees” on from the former EZ Mode Unlocked podcast to discuss…
Sunday, 04 October 2015 00:00

Clock Tower: The First Fear Game Club

Written by
The Clock Towerseries has always been a unique horror title since it’s western inception on the original Playstation. There are…
Tuesday, 29 September 2015 00:00

Sega Arcade Classics (Part 1)

Written by
This week Fred and Jam dive into the wonderful world of Sega arcade games. A company that literally started in…
Tuesday, 22 September 2015 01:09

Collections for the Ages

Written by
Game collections have gone through several iterations of evolution and provide more than a mere bundling of games. What started…
Tuesday, 15 September 2015 01:22

Radiant Level Editors

Written by
We all love games that breathe creativity, but what can really enhance a game are tools that allow for custom…
Thursday, 10 September 2015 00:00

Extra Credit: Sega/Mega CD Community Top 10

Written by
Jam and Fred chimed in for almost two hours on our favorite games and now it’s time for the community…
Tuesday, 08 September 2015 00:00

Top Scores, Volume 3

Written by
Video game soundtracks transcend time to the right audience. No matter how many you have heard, there’s always that track…
Page 1 of 13