log in

GH

Gaming History 101

Wednesday, 22 October 2014 02:17

Zombies Ate My Podcast

Written by
Traditionally horror and comedy are entwined, faithfully representing a laughable moment of relief to accompany the graphic depictions of death…
Wednesday, 15 October 2014 02:19

I Have No Mouse and I Must Scream

Written by
This week Fred and Jam are joined by Kole Ross of the Watch Out For Fireballs (WOFF) podcast to discuss…
Wednesday, 08 October 2014 03:14

Ghouls, Ghosts, ‘N Goblins

Written by
This week Fred and Jam are discussing the Capcom series Ghosts’N Goblins (or Makaimura if you prefer).  Easily one of the…
Wednesday, 01 October 2014 02:33

Silent 3vil: No Escape

Written by
This week Fred and Jam feature special guest Vos5 to discuss the third installment of both the Resident Evil and…
Wednesday, 24 September 2014 03:07

It Is What It Is

Written by
This week Fred and Jam are talking about video games in the news.  Whenever mainstream media, in both the US…
Wednesday, 17 September 2014 02:35

Now You’re Playing With Power

Written by
This week Fred and Jam are talking about the other 8-bit console that graced the late 1980s, the Nintendo Entertainment…
Wednesday, 10 September 2014 02:22

Sega Hits the Third Mark

Written by
This week Fred and Jam are celebrating Sega’s first console attempt, the Master System.  While a technical powerhouse against the…
Wednesday, 03 September 2014 02:00

Would You Kindly

Written by
This week Fred and Jam tackle the Bioshock game club.  Irrational Games (as 2K Boston) follow up the System Shock…
Wednesday, 27 August 2014 02:00

What Did You Expect?

Written by
This week Fred and Jam are joined by guest Fortengard to talk about the world of video game movies.  Now,…
Wednesday, 20 August 2014 02:00

Genesis Does

Written by
This week Fred, Jam, and Derrick from Dead Pixel Live are celebrating the 25th Anniversary of the Sega Genesis.  The…
Wednesday, 13 August 2014 02:45

Final Fantasy X, X-2, and…XII?

Written by
This week we are an ensemble cast with Andy from 42 Level One and Agents of Shieldcast as well as Eli from Knuckleballer radio joining to…
Tuesday, 05 August 2014 13:12

Shadow of Rome Game Club

Written by
Between Mega Man games Inafune and a team from Capcom made a hybrid action/stealth title for the PS2 that re-created…
Wednesday, 30 July 2014 05:36

Episode 100 Spectacular

Written by
This week Fred and Jam are celebrating the 100th episode complete with top 5 lists, listener call-ins, guests, giveaways, and…
Thursday, 24 July 2014 13:34

Extra Credit: Quick Update

Written by
There will be a new show next week, but before we replayed an old episode, Fred took the time to…
Tuesday, 15 July 2014 17:21

Silent Evil 2: Resident Hill

Written by
This week we are tackling quite possibly the two most popular titles of survival horror: Resident Evil 2 and Silent…
Wednesday, 09 July 2014 05:26

GBA Forever

Written by
This week the boys are talking all about the Gameboy Advance.  Nintendo’s successor to the extremely popular Gameboy was touted…
Page 1 of 8