GH

Gaming History 101

Sunday, 18 June 2017 00:00

GHX Ep. 11: What Did You Play?

Written by
The biggest split between those that attend E3 and those that watch coverage online is the show itself. Aside from…
Thursday, 15 June 2017 00:48

E3 2017: Nintendo Direct Impressions

Written by
Nintendo just dumped all of its IP onto the Switch…and it’s great. Download Standard Podcasts
Friday, 09 June 2017 13:00

E3 2017: EA’s Press Conference Impressions

Written by
The day has come, it’s officially E3 Press Conferences Day 1 of 3, completely focused on Electronic Arts (EA). A…
Thursday, 08 June 2017 00:00

PrE3: Sony’s Legacy

Written by
Fred flies solo to discuss Time’s recent interview with Sony’s Jim Ryan, what his statements truly meant about Sony, and…
Wednesday, 07 June 2017 00:00

GHX Ep. 10: It’s Time For E3!

Written by
This week the schedule is all messed up so it ends up being only Fred and Trees. They do manage…
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 00:00

Castlevania: Symphony of the Night Game Club

Written by
Fred is joined by Austin and guest John Learned to discuss what most consider to be the best game in…
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 00:00

The Writer (Alan Wake)

Written by
It’s finally happened,Alan Wakehas been taken off the digital marketplace (but you can still download it if you already own…
Monday, 22 May 2017 12:58

GHX Ep. 9 Addendum: That Dragon, Cancer

Written by
After the comments shared on Gaming History X Episode 9, particularly in regards to theThat Dragon, Cancerdiscussion, Eric felt more…
Sunday, 21 May 2017 00:00

GHX Ep. 9: Tropic Thunder

Written by
Wolfy joins us again for the second time on GHX and our friend the caterpillar also graces your box art…
Saturday, 20 May 2017 09:10

Ram Jam Ep. 1: Retro Game Hunter

Written by
Jam goes solo in his own series, Ram Jam. In this premiere episode he discusses Car Boots and hunting down…
Tuesday, 09 May 2017 00:00

Arcade Top 10

Written by
This week we have a special announcement as well as special guests Eric and Austin to help us debate the…
Sunday, 07 May 2017 00:00

GHX Ep. 8: The Best Time To Be Playing

Written by
This week Fred screws up again and it’s only him, Trees, and Jam. This doesn’t stop them from a long-winded…
Tuesday, 02 May 2017 00:00

The Mystery of Wonder Boy

Written by
Wonder Boy is one of those franchises that is probably better known in Europe than anywhere else. It’s odd to…
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 06:00

Beyond Oasis/Story of Thor Game Club

Written by
One of the latest Sega Genesis/Mega Drive releases is a top down action RPG and brawler from Ancient, the team…
It wasn’t an hour after the announcement trailer hit online that I knew I had to talk to people behind…
Sunday, 23 April 2017 00:00

GHX Ep. 7: Modern Retro Show

Written by
It’s just Fred, Trees, and Jam this episode, but with a slew of great listener mail and plenty of solid…
Page 1 of 20