Forum

TOPIC: ZapAttack News Stories for December 3rd 2009

ZapAttack News Stories for December 3rd 2009 9 years 9 months ago #383981

  • Zappy
  • Zappy's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Level 1
  • Posts: 10
  • Thank you received: 1
  • Karma: 10
Hey if anybody wants to contribute news stories for today's ZapAttack it'd be much appreciated. Just post a reply below.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

ZapAttack News Stories for December 3rd 2009 9 years 9 months ago #383982

  • TigerClaw
  • TigerClaw's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Stage A - 1
  • Posts: 3695
  • Thank you received: 3
  • Karma: 239
The administrator has disabled public write access.

ZapAttack News Stories for December 3rd 2009 9 years 9 months ago #383983

  • DeadMan
  • DeadMan's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Stage A - 1
  • Posts: 2263
  • Karma: 816
[Gamercard]Deadmanerz[/Gamercard] Origin and Battlelog: ColCake
The administrator has disabled public write access.

ZapAttack News Stories for December 3rd 2009 9 years 9 months ago #383986

  • Nut_Man
  • Nut_Man's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Stage A - 1
  • Posts: 3432
  • Karma: 10
Zappy will be killed with DPL mugs and Tshirts(from zazzle.com!) along with all his traitorous followersI'm sorry, but this--all these emotions--they have to be taken out on someone. Mostly just tigerclaw.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

ZapAttack News Stories for December 3rd 2009 9 years 9 months ago #383989

Hey Can't Make News Go To Waste.Embarrassing Old-School Celebrity Video Game Adshttp://gadgets.gunaxin.com/embarrassing-old-school-celebrity-video-game-ads/342711.Mass Effect 2 gameplay tweaks detailedhttp://www.thelostgamer.com/2009/12/02/mass-effect-2-gameplay-tweaks-detailed/2.The Witcher Enhanced Edition Director's Cut 50% off on D2Dhttp://www.examiner.com/examiner/x-3707-LA-Gaming-News-Examiner~y2009m12d2-The-Witcher-Enhanced-Edition-Directors-Cut-50-off-on-D2D3.New Silent Hill: Shattered Memories Trailerhttp://www.bravenewgamer.com/2009/12/new-silent-hill-shattered-memories-trailer/4.Star Trek Online Belly of the Beast Trailerhttp://www.gamingshogun.com/Article/5810/Star_Trek_Online_Belly_of_the_Beast_Trailer.html5.Need for Speed Gets FaceBook Applicationhttp://www.gamingshogun.com/Article/5809/Need_for_Speed_Gets_FaceBook_Application.html6.Exciting new Dark Void gameplay trailer, plus box art revealedhttp://www.el33tonline.com/past/2009/12/3/exciting_new_dark_void_gameplay/7.The Scourge Project heading to XBLA/PSN, looks good!http://www.destructoid.com/the-scourge-project-heading-to-xbla-psn-looks-good--156624.phtml#ext8.Rumor: PSP Minis to be playable on PS3 before Christmashttp://www.joystiq.com/2009/12/03/rumor-psp-minis-playable-on-ps3-before-christmas/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+weblogsinc%2Fjoystiq+%28Joystiq%299.Nintendo Wii criticised for 'substandard software'http://www.telegraph.co.uk/technology/video-games/6709052/Nintendo-Wii-criticised-for-substandard-software.html10.Microsoft to Focus on Windows 8 Starting July '10http://www.tomshardware.com/news/microsoft-windows-8-development-jobs,9188.html11.GameStop Stock Falls Following Wal-Mart Price Cutshttp://www.edge-online.com/news/gamestop-stock-falls-following-wal-mart-price-cuts12.Japanese Stores Flooded With Final Fantasy XIII Advertisementshttp://gamegrep.com/screenshots/27609-japanese_stores_flooded_with_final_fantasy_xiii_advertisements/13.Star Trek D.A.C Gets Updated on 360 With Free DLChttp://beefjack.com/blog/game-blog/news/star-trek-dac-updated-360-free-dlc/14. Michael Jackson Confirmed As The Composer For Sonic 3!http://kotaku.com/5418198/yes-michael-jackson-did-work-on-sonic-the-hedgehog-315.Nintendo DS Doesn't Have A Boob Jiggle Feature? Make Your Own!http://gamegrep.com/video/27608-nintendo_ds_doesnt_have_a_boob_jiggle_feature_make_your_own/16.EA to stand by Tiger Woodshttp://www.gamesindustry.biz/articles/ea-to-stand-by-tiger-woods17.Retailer price war sees $40 games, $50 gift card with Wiihttp://www.gamespot.com/news/6241874.html?tag=sidebar;title;218.Vancouver 2010 Adrenaline Trailerhttp://g4tv.com/videos/43058/Vancouver-2010-Adrenaline-Trailer/19.Pro-Gaming Team Endorses Use of Analogue Accessoryhttp://beefjack.com/blog/game-blog/news/progaming-circuit-team-fear-endorses-usage-fps-freek-accessory/20.Treyarch hiring for new Call of Dutyhttp://www.gamerzines.com/ps3/news/treyarch-new-call-of-duty.html21.Bioware On The MMO Competitionhttp://www.incgamers.com/News/19933/bioware-on-the-mmo-competition22.Take-Two: Social networks will bring "a true mass audience" to gameshttp://www.gamesindustry.biz/articles/take-two-social-networks-will-bring-a-true-mass-audience-to-games23.GT Academy 2010 Launches December 17th With Downloadable Time Trialhttp://blog.eu.playstation.com/2009/12/03/gt-academy-2010-launches-december-17th-with-downloadable-time-trial/24.Ball shaped ‘console’ to beat Wii?http://www.casualgaming.biz/news/29563/Ball-shaped-console-to-beat-Wii25.EA Chief: Bad Company 2 'worthy competitor' to Modern Warfarehttp://connectedconsoles.com/ps3-EA-Chief-Bad-Company-2-worthy-competitor-to-Modern-Warfare.cfm26.Best Buy, Sony team up for PS3 - HDTV Holiday Dealhttp://www.crispygamer.com/news/index.php/2009-12-03/best-buy-sony-team-up-for-ps3-hdtv-holiday-deal/27.Assassins Creed II Costume For Little Big Planet Available Todayhttp://e4g.info/2396/assassins-creed-ii-costume-for-little-big-planet-available-today.html28.Spawn HD-720: Play Your Xbox 360 or PS3 From Anywhere?http://gamerant.com/spawn-hd720-play-xbox-360-ps3-remotely-jw-3981/29.AMD: Desktop is not in declinehttp://www.pcr-online.biz/news/32847/AMD-Desktop-is-not-in-decline30.The 2009 PlayStation Award Winners Are...http://kotaku.com/5417821/the-2009-playstation-award-winners-are31.Riccitiello: Wii Decline Buzz Won't Impact EAhttp://www.gamasutra.com/view/news/26330/Riccitiello_Wii_Decline_Buzz_Wont_Impact_EA.php32.Irate Gamestop Customer Threatens To Kill Someonehttp://www.hotbloodedgaming.com/2009/12/03/gamestop-customer-threatens-to-kill-someone/33.Paradox Interactive Announces New PC Gamehttp://www.news10.net/life/entertainment/game-guys/story.aspx?storyid=71232&catid=9934.Castlevania inspired by God of Warhttp://www.examiner.com/examiner/x-12218-Video-Game-Examiner~y2009m12d2-Castlevania-becomes-God-of-War35.Ontario can become world centre of excellence for games - Dyackhttp://www.gamesindustry.biz/articles/ontario-can-become-world-centre-of-excellence-for-games-dyack36.Aardman Animations Shows What You Can Do With Flipnote Studiohttp://www.giantbomb.com/news/aardman-animations-shows-what-you-can-do-with-flipnote-studio/1782/37.Beta Bloc and Super Pocket Tennis Now Available for PSP http://www.gofanboy.com/go-fanboy-news/1007-beta-bloc-and-super-pocket-tennis-now-available-for-psp38.The Saboteur's day-one DLC unlocks nudity, self-loathinghttp://www.joystiq.com/2009/12/03/the-saboteur-day-one-dlc-unlocks-nudity-self-loathing/39.inFAMOUS Now $39.99 + Gigawatt Blades Coming Free to PSNhttp://blog.us.playstation.com/2009/12/infamous-now-39-99-gigawatt-blades-coming-free-to-psn/40.Hellgate Is Backhttp://www.incgamers.com/News/19942/hellgate-is-back41.Video: Jimmy Kimmel Live Talks About Dragon Age Originshttp://kotaku.com/5417782/jimmy-kimmel-looks-at-gay-sex-in-dragon-age42.EA Announces Medal of Honor Reboothttp://www.bingegamer.net/2009/ea-announces-medal-of-honor-reboot/43.NPD: 82 Percent of American Kids Say They're Gamershttp://gamesthirstarticles.blogspot.com/2009/12/npd-82-percent-of-american-kids-say.html44.Sims 3 Gets 24-Hour Discounthttp://www.cinemablend.com/games/Sims-3-Gets-24-Hour-Discount-21438.html45.God of War III Pre-Order Bonus; Get a Costumehttp://www.justpushstart.com/2009/12/02/god-of-war-iii-pre-order-bonus-get-a-costume/46.Adrian Askarieh Talks Videogame Movie AdaptationsHollywood producer is busy with videogame movies based on Just Cause, Hitman and Kane & Lynchhttp://www.gamerlive.tv/article/adrian-askarieh-talks-videogame-movie-adaptations47.New York Jets Center Is Hooked on Assassin’s Creed IIhttp://www.gamerlive.tv/article/new-york-jets-center-hooked-assassin%E2%80%99s-creed-ii48.Confirmed: Javelin Glitch users will not be banned on PS3http://connectedconsoles.com/ps3-Confirmed-Javelin-Glitch-users-will-not-be-banned-on-PS3.cfm49.EDGE: " Bayonetta Slaps Dante, Kratos and every other hero "http://themindchannel.blogspot.com/2009/12/edge-bayonetta-slaps-dante-kratos-and.html50.Give the gift of gaming, fight deadly diseaseshttp://www.examiner.com/examiner/x-892-PC-Game-Examiner~y2009m12d2-Give-the-gift-of-gaming-fight-deadly-diseases51.Sony bets on online network to take on Applehttp://www.mydigitalfc.com/companies/sony-bets-online-network-take-apple-06352.Medal of Honor Teaser HDhttp://www.gametrailers.com/video/medal-of-spike-tv/5959753.PSPgo 'will die without software price cuts’, says Burtonhttp://www.develop-online.net/news/33424/PSPgo-will-die-without-software-price-cut-Burton54.Javelin glitch users to be suspended from Xbox Livehttp://connectedconsoles.com/xbox-Javelin-glitch-users-to-be-suspended-from-Xbox-Live.cfm55.Boy, 16, becomes UK's youngest ever solo pilot... thanks to practising on his Xboxhttp://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1230598/Boy-16-UKs-youngest-solo-pilot--thanks-practising-Xbox.html56.Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker Release Date Announced Officiallyhttp://www.justpushstart.com/2009/12/02/metal-gear-solid-peace-walker-release-date-announced/57.Games for Windows LIVE gets games on demandhttp://www.firingsquad.com/news/newsarticle.asp?searchid=2236758.EA Sports launches Visa card, now earn cashback for EA gameshttp://www.gamingnexus.com/FullNews/EA-Sports-launches-Visa-card2c-now-earn-cashback-for-EA-games/Item15279.aspx59.Pandemic Studios Taps Golden Globe Nominated Composer for The Saboteurhttp://pc.ign.com/articles/105/1051601p1.html60.EA CEO: Mirror's Edge "Deserves To Come Back," Design At Crossroadshttp://kotaku.com/5418000/ea-ceo-mirrors-edge-deserves-to-come-back-design-at-crossroads61.Brazil Discussing Violent Game Banhttp://gamepolitics.com/2009/12/03/brazil-discussing-violent-game-ban62.Average Mario Wii Playing Time Just Under 10 Hours So Farhttp://kotaku.com/5417980/average-mario-wii-playing-time-just-under-10-hours-so-farSorry about the Midway news.
The administrator has disabled public write access.