Forum

TOPIC: PS4 and Xbox One - The 2 Year Review

PS4 and Xbox One - The 2 Year Review 3 years 4 months ago #399798

  • damien14273
  • damien14273's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Level 1
  • Posts: 23
  • Thank you received: 5
  • Karma: 1
Hey guys on next weeks episode (live on Tuesday 17th November at 4:30pm EST/1:30pm PST/9:30pm GMT) we are going to be looking at the life of the PS4 and Xbox One so far as we are no 2 years out from launch. We'll be discussing some of our favourite games as well as gripes with the systems and what the future has in store for both. Join us in the chat to discuss or leave your thoughts on either console here and we will read them on the show!

Andy
42 Level One

PS (some big announcements from us regarding our content are also coming on this episode)

You heard it here first!
The administrator has disabled public write access.