Forum

TOPIC: World of Tanks Secound Beta

World of Tanks Secound Beta 5 years 7 months ago #398801

  • Rob Himself
  • Rob Himself's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Level 9
  • Posts: 503
  • Thank you received: 2
  • Karma: 12
This looks fun :)

Tanker!


The UK Tank Tree has landed. To celebrate the arrival enjoy a second round of Open Beta for all Xbox Live account holders*, including previous seven-day trial participants, and battle your way to seven days of Premium Account time at launchⱡ.


Plus, invite your friends to the action using the Platoon feature! Learn more about the open beta and the bonus event here!

Open Beta Begins:
Friday, December 13 at 02:00 PST (10:00 GMT)


Bonus “Premium Account” Event:
Saturday, December 14 from 15:00 to 18:00 PST (23:00 to 02:00 Sunday GMT)
Complete ten (10) battles between the qualifying hours noted above and earn 7-days of Premium Account time at launch!


Open Beta Ends:
Sunday, December 15 at 23:59 PST (07:59 Monday GMT)


Starting now, simply search “World of Tanks” within the Xbox Live Games Marketplace, select “download” and then play the game.
The administrator has disabled public write access.