FF

Fantastic Forum

Monday, 23 November 2015 10:29

Hate-fest : Live From Geoffreys Comics!!

Written by
On this episode the gang is live from Geoffreys comics! They discuss the stuff they are currently hating on at…
Monday, 31 August 2015 09:23

the jei corps

Written by
on this episde jei brings you reviews of; ghost apartment and god eater and larry brings you up to speed…
Sunday, 09 August 2015 23:21

Fant4astic

Written by
This episode is the Fantastic Forum's review of a movie so bad even tigerclaw didnt defend it, Fant4stic
Monday, 03 August 2015 13:01

The Black Experience

Written by
On this edition of Fantastic Forum the crew reviews DC entertainment's newest DC animation feature Justice League: Gods and Monsters.…
Sunday, 26 July 2015 15:01

The One About Lando

Written by
On this episode the gang reviews Marvel's newest star wars book LANDO #1. they talk comic book news
Monday, 20 July 2015 12:12

the one about ANT-MAN

Written by
Was Marvel's newest cinematic release a failure or a triumph? On this episode the gang dissects Ant-Man with the help…
Monday, 06 July 2015 14:41

Anime Expo 2015

Written by
Joe talks anime expo andthe gang reviews bsatman 41. They bring you the latest in comic book news.
Monday, 29 June 2015 13:49

twist his knob

Written by
On this ribbed for your pleasure episode we talk about the latest news. We review the manga "Girl May Kill"…
Monday, 22 June 2015 12:38

Excelsior my N-words!!!!

Written by
on this episode the gan reviews Marvel's Amazing Spiderman: Renew Your Vows #1, and Transformers Combiner Wars they bring you…
Monday, 08 June 2015 13:25

"thats almost like hetero Moses"

Written by
This episode is a bit of a nauseous blur, So this description is super vague. but we talk comics tv…
Monday, 01 June 2015 14:51

we talk supergirl on this one

Written by
on this episode the gang reviews their press copy of the Supergirl pilot They also review the graphic novels:Through the…
Thursday, 21 May 2015 11:50

Y'all forgot about DRE

Written by
On this episode TygerClaw and Oscar review MAD MAX fury road. Lawrence, Moe and Jei review Marvel's Secret Wars #0-2…
Monday, 11 May 2015 09:37

Hasbro hates women?!?!?!

Written by
on this episode the gang gives a spoiler filled review of Avengers: Age of Ultron. They also ponder as to…
Tuesday, 14 April 2015 08:46

FF Bootlegs: Nobility Panel @ Wondercon

Written by
on this edition of FF: bootlegs we listen in on the NOBILITY panel. it was alot of fun. enjoy, and…
Monday, 13 April 2015 04:39

Purple like Mayor's C@CK !!!

Written by
On this episode of Fantastic Forum, we talk about Netfilx's and Marvel's Daredevil! We review one of our Wondercon finds:…
Monday, 06 April 2015 06:33

FF Bootlegs: The Flash Panel @ WONDERCON

Written by
Its convention time again!! you know what thaat means?!? More FANTASTIC FORUM BOOTLEGs!! as always we bring you a fun…
Page 3 of 21