FF

Fantastic Forum

Wednesday, 17 May 2017 12:04

the tank top

Written by
On this episode we discuss all sorts of gender equality issues revolving round the impending release of dcs block buster…
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 11:50

The Button

Written by
On this episode Moses, Lawrence, Joe, and Oz (with the help of hect) dissect and review the Batman and Flash…
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 11:33

the one about guardians of the galaxy 2

Written by
On this episode the gang reviews Guardians of the Galaxy volume 2. Larry and Oz talk about their impressions of…
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 12:09

dont que the sound efffects

Written by
on this episode lawrence is missing!!!! but joe makes a long awaited appearance we talk the new dark tower trailer.…
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 12:00

he laughs like a baby kitten sneeze

Written by
On this episode we talk about Oz's experience with dan jurgens at c2e2. we also talk about the latest news…
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 13:06

pssssh... kids

Written by
on this episode we talk about the star wars last jedi trailer. we also review the new installment of the…
Wednesday, 05 April 2017 09:10

the dos equis guy is not real mexican

Written by
On this episode we disuss (under protest) beauty and the beast's live action remake. We also talk about ghost in…
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 13:58

That's Hilarious

Written by
On this episode the gang discusses the trailers for Spiderman : Homecoming and Justice League. Lawrence Gives his take on…
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 00:07

The One About Ironfist

Written by
On this episode we review the Marvel and Netflix series, Iron Fist. We also comment on the headlines
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 12:14

Logan revisited

Written by
On this episode we finally get Mo's take on Logan. We tackle the week's news and Mo reviews Marvel's Manthing…
Wednesday, 08 March 2017 10:52

The about Logan

Written by
On this episode we review the hit film Logan and dissect it even spoil it a little.
Wednesday, 01 March 2017 04:43

Thanx tigerclaw

Written by
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 12:33

Premature review: DEAD INSiDE #1

Written by
on this episode we get larry's take on FX's tv show legion. mo and oz talk about the hit movie,…
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 08:27

The Racist Beard

Written by
On this episode we discuss the possibile reasons Ben Affleck decided to not direct batman. We also wonder when we…
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 01:16

Happy new year!!!

Written by
On this episode we review Venom #1 and the Injustice 2 trailer. we also discuss the week's news headlines in…
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 23:54

Live from Geoffreys Comics Part 3

Written by
We are live once again from gardena's own Geoffrey's comics! We got news, discussion, and tease next week,s review of…
Page 1 of 22