FF

Fantastic Forum

Friday, 19 July 2019 02:01

just the tip

Written by
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 08:30

...Speaking of hect...

Written by
we promised you a spoiler filled Spider-man far from home review, a stranger things season 3 review, our weekly swamp…
Wednesday, 03 July 2019 08:30

The One About Spider-Man: Far From Home

Written by
on this episode we review (with some spoilers) The latest entry into the MCU, Spider-Man Far From Home. Moses reviews…
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 08:30

happy pride month

Written by
on this episode we discuss Moses' attempt to catch up on image's SAGA. we bring you our weekly review of…
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 08:30

skip this one its not very exciting

Written by
aOn this episode Oz gives us some quick impressions of MEN IN BLACK INTERNATIONAL. we bring you the weekly Swamp…
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 08:30

lizard brain moe

Written by
on this episode we discuss DC UNIVERSE's swamp thing. We bring you some E3 coverage Joe brings you review of…
Wednesday, 05 June 2019 08:30

rip Larry 4

Written by
on this episode we discuss DC universe's swamp thing and Heroes in crisis. we also discuss
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 08:30

Joe’s Proud Laugh

Written by
on this episode joe brings us a review of Batman VS Teenage mutant ninja turtles. Also hect brings us another…
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 06:30

Hect is my favorite Hect

Written by
On this episode the gang dissect the “BIRDS OF PREY” teaser trailer. They also review the second half of NETFLIX’…
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 06:30

Disney's punisher

Written by
On this episode the gang discusses the first half of the Netflix original series, the Punisher. Moses reviews Archie Comics…
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 06:30

this movie would've benefitted from a white man

Written by
on this episode Larry recounts is thoughts while finally watching aqua man. Moses decides Oscar and Larry didn't review Liam…
Wednesday, 09 January 2019 05:34

Green lantern review

Written by
On this episode we review grant Morrison and Liam sharp's take on the green lantern. Mayor young cries about the…
Wednesday, 02 January 2019 06:30

New year....Same old S#!t

Written by
on this episode we recap the last years slightly but mainly for Mayor yung who missed a couple of shows.…
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 06:30

spiderlicious

Written by
on this episode we review the Marvel event Spider-geddon in its entirety. they also review SYFY's deadly class eisode 1,…
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 06:30

Hashtag THE QUA

Written by
On this episode Moses reviews aquaman #43. Larry and Moses spotlight the TKO PRESNETS books, Goodnight Paradise and Sara. They…
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 06:30

If you want to call me racist,...

Written by
On this episode we discuss the narrowness annual crossover event, "Elseworlds". We also discuss the newest comic book publisher in…
Page 1 of 26