log in

FF

Fantastic Forum

Monday, 29 June 2015 13:49

twist his knob

Written by
On this ribbed for your pleasure episode we talk about the latest news. We review the manga "Girl May Kill"…
Monday, 22 June 2015 12:38

Excelsior my N-words!!!!

Written by
on this episode the gan reviews Marvel's Amazing Spiderman: Renew Your Vows #1, and Transformers Combiner Wars they bring you…
Monday, 08 June 2015 13:25

"thats almost like hetero Moses"

Written by
This episode is a bit of a nauseous blur, So this description is super vague. but we talk comics tv…
Monday, 01 June 2015 14:51

we talk supergirl on this one

Written by
on this episode the gang reviews their press copy of the Supergirl pilot They also review the graphic novels:Through the…
Thursday, 21 May 2015 11:50

Y'all forgot about DRE

Written by
On this episode TygerClaw and Oscar review MAD MAX fury road. Lawrence, Moe and Jei review Marvel's Secret Wars #0-2…
Monday, 11 May 2015 09:37

Hasbro hates women?!?!?!

Written by
on this episode the gang gives a spoiler filled review of Avengers: Age of Ultron. They also ponder as to…
Tuesday, 14 April 2015 08:46

FF Bootlegs: Nobility Panel @ Wondercon

Written by
on this edition of FF: bootlegs we listen in on the NOBILITY panel. it was alot of fun. enjoy, and…
Monday, 13 April 2015 04:39

Purple like Mayor's C@CK !!!

Written by
On this episode of Fantastic Forum, we talk about Netfilx's and Marvel's Daredevil! We review one of our Wondercon finds:…
Monday, 06 April 2015 06:33

FF Bootlegs: The Flash Panel @ WONDERCON

Written by
Its convention time again!! you know what thaat means?!? More FANTASTIC FORUM BOOTLEGs!! as always we bring you a fun…
Monday, 06 April 2015 05:21

Wonderful Wondercon Wrap-up

Written by
it was a crazy weekend but the gang survived Wondercon!! and they brought brought back some comics to review. This…
Monday, 30 March 2015 08:41

"HEEH..."

Written by
On this weeks episode of Fantastic Forum, the crew discusses the possbility of a Transformers cinematic universe. They discuss the…
Monday, 23 March 2015 12:06

"God's Gonna Bless You!!!"

Written by
On this episode the gang does NOT talk about the Silver Surfer by Dan Slott and Mike Allred. Instead they…
Monday, 16 March 2015 05:45

JE SUIS LARSEN

Written by
The hot topic of the week is the reaction to the new wonder woman costume. they also review "Comical Psychosomatic…
Sunday, 08 March 2015 08:03

Not Women's Fantasy

Written by
In this episode the gang reviews "Moon Knight" #12 Spider Gwen #1. they discuss comic book news, the new Avengers…
Monday, 02 March 2015 00:00

03-2-2015 Long beach Comic Expo wrap up

Written by
on this episode Moses and Joe recounttheir time  at long beach comic expo. They comment on the possibility of Drew…
Page 1 of 19