DPL

Dead Pixel Live

Thursday, 30 June 2016 12:20

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 95 6-30-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live defends it's dissertation in this episode. Dr. Regina McMenomy, PHD discusses her new book, Mothering: The Game…
Monday, 27 June 2016 23:18

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 94 6-23-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live counts down the top consoles in the world in this episode. Is E3 still a thing?
Thursday, 09 June 2016 08:24

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 93 6-9-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live does another episode this episode. The top consoles are counted down. Xenocore calls in and discusses VR.
Thursday, 02 June 2016 22:22

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 92 6-2-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live explains how stuff works in this episode. Derrick explains why the Fighting Game Community is it's own…
Thursday, 26 May 2016 11:35

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 91 5-26-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live rides a tiny horse in this episode. After a few false starts, Nascar talk, and a call…
Sunday, 22 May 2016 03:12

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 90 5-19-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live knows why theres no new stiff in this episode. DerrickH explains why there are so many remakes,…
Thursday, 12 May 2016 17:52

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 89 5-12-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live likes videogames in this episode. Derrick doesnt want to play Uncharted 4 because its too good. Hect…
Monday, 09 May 2016 18:13

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 88 5-5-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live battles a virus in this episode. DerrickH is sick. Instead of resting and recovering he risks his…
Monday, 02 May 2016 06:31

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 87 4-28-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live oversleptt in this episode. Derrick's sleep pattern is way messed up and he missed the start by…
Sunday, 24 April 2016 12:01

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 86 4-21-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live sees how the world works in this episode. Derrick went to the DMW L.A. Games Conference and…
Saturday, 16 April 2016 03:50

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 85 4-14-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live thinks in this episode. Derrick decides he doesnt want to dislike people anymore and looks for all…
Friday, 08 April 2016 03:16

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 84 4-07-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live fills a prescription in this episode. Derrick starts the day getting a checkup and ends it at…
Friday, 01 April 2016 16:32

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 83 3-31-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live refuses to change the definition of gamer in this episode. Gamers have enacted lots of change in…
Saturday, 26 March 2016 04:22

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 82 3-24-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live remembers the past wrong in this episode. Derrick is joined by Hect and BillyOk as he relived…
Thursday, 17 March 2016 13:58

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 81 3-17-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live digs a hole in this episode. Derrick doesnt know why he's mad at everything bit he is.…
Thursday, 10 March 2016 06:19

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 80 3-10-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live doesnt run on Windows 10 in this episode. Derrick is back from his trip to Virginia and…
Page 3 of 62