×

Warning

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 5261

DPL

Dead Pixel Live

Wednesday, 16 April 2008 10:00

34 Dead Pixel Live 4.16.08

Written by
Dead Pixel Live goes up the ramp for another show. RavensDolphin helps DerrickH pick out a pinball machine to buy,…
Tuesday, 15 April 2008 10:00

33 Dead Pixel Live 4.15.08

Written by
Dead Pixel Live injects some estrogen as Loserly cohosts for the day. Listen as everyone with an accemt calls in…
Monday, 14 April 2008 10:00

32 Dead Pixel Live 4.14.08

Written by
Dead Pixel Live reloads for another show as we find out how team Griddlecakes fared in the Rainbow Six Tournament.…
Thursday, 10 April 2008 10:00

31 Dead Pixel Live 4.10.08

Written by
Dead Pixel Live breaks a nail as a bunch of guys try to explain about women in games. We get…
Wednesday, 09 April 2008 10:00

30 Dead Pixel Live 4.09.08

Written by
Dead Pixel Live slices its way through the internet as we decide what the top 5 horror movies of all…
Tuesday, 08 April 2008 10:00

29 Dead Pixel Live 4.08.08

Written by
Dead Pixel Live pleads the fifth as we explore what it means to be a member of the AllGames community…
Monday, 07 April 2008 10:00

28 Dead Pixel Live 4.07.08

Written by
Dead Pixel Live soars into your mp3 player with a brand new show as DerrickH and Raven try to move…
Thursday, 03 April 2008 10:00

27 Dead Pixel Live 4.03.08

Written by
Dead Pixel Live stumbles across the line as controversy erupts on the show, and the outcome is, your new host...Zappy.…
Wednesday, 02 April 2008 10:00

26 Dead Pixel Live 4.02.08

Written by
Dead Pixel Live recovers from its coma to give you another show. But I swear I forgot whats in it.…
Tuesday, 01 April 2008 10:00

25 Dead Pixel Live 4.01.08

Written by
Dead Pixel Live puts the figure four leg lock on another episode as we decide who delivered better promos, Ric…
Monday, 31 March 2008 10:00

24 Dead Pixel Live 3.31.08

Written by
Dead Pixel Live crawls into your mp3 player with a look back at Wrestlemania 24, the upcoming Spider War of…
Thursday, 27 March 2008 10:00

23- Dead Pixel Live 3.27.08

Written by
Dead Pixel Live compiles another show as we discuss the Open Source Software Movement and Zappy hits on a Librarian.…
Wednesday, 26 March 2008 10:00

22- Dead Pixel Live 3.26.08

Written by
Dead Pixel Live becomes a delicious part of your complete breakfast as we declare PC gaming dead once and for…
Tuesday, 25 March 2008 10:00

21- Dead Pixel Live 3.25.08

Written by
Dead Pixel Live warps in with an indepth talk about the best and the worst of SciFi television showa...but mostly…
Monday, 24 March 2008 10:00

20- Dead Pixel Live 3.24.08

Written by
Dead Pixel Live imprints itself on the hi-tech subject of books. Thats right...books. Like with Paper and Words and crazy…
Thursday, 20 March 2008 10:00

19- Dead Pixel Live 3.20.08

Written by
Dead Pixel Live projects itself into your ears with DerrickH almost getting ripped off by a salesman, RavensDolphin's family strife,…
Page 64 of 66