DPL

Dead Pixel Live

Tuesday, 06 December 2016 16:59

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep 117

Written by
Dead Pixel Live counts down this episode. DerrickH checks the zietgeist and counts down the top 10 consoles of the…
Friday, 25 November 2016 03:29

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep 116

Written by
Dead Pixel Live gives thanks this episode. DerrickH is immediatly joined by Ms. H who shares her Black Friday shopping…
Sunday, 20 November 2016 16:52

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep 115

Written by
Dead Pixel Live explainsthe secret of things this episode. Derrick realizes that people like to put others down. Derrickrealizes that…
Monday, 14 November 2016 18:35

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep 114

Written by
Dead Pixel Live goes to the lot in this episode. Derrick is tricked by a car dealer to travel 3…
Saturday, 05 November 2016 03:16

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep 113

Written by
Dead Pixel Live opens up in this episode. Derrick is feeling down and the chat room tries to make him…
Friday, 28 October 2016 04:23

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep 112

Written by
Dead Pixel Live votes in this episode. Derrick recieved his early voter's packet and fills out his ballot for the…
Thursday, 20 October 2016 01:01

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep 111

Written by
Dead Pixel Live switches things up this episode. After wondering how people can still be undecided, Derrick is joined by…
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 23:34

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep 110

Written by
Dead Pixel Live stomps on this episode. DerrickH tries to talk about No Man's Sky but is sidetracked by 80's…
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 07:00

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep 109

Written by
Dead Pixel Live shows up late this episode. Wow, this went up late. But it's hear now. Derrick counts down…
Sunday, 02 October 2016 00:30

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep 108

Written by
Dead Pixel Live lives like a Kardashian in this episode. Derrick is enjoying Forza Horizon 3 but he realizes it…
Thursday, 22 September 2016 00:41

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep 107

Written by
Dead Pixel Live gets quiet in this episode. Derrick reviews Journey for the PS4. Hect calls in and we see…
Sunday, 18 September 2016 15:50

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep 106

Written by
Dead Pixel Live really does play videogames in this episode. Derrick has been playing more and more games this week.…
Friday, 09 September 2016 17:43

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep 105

Written by
Dead Pixel Live is a commodity in this episode. Derrick can't tell the difference between cars anymore. What is an…
Sunday, 04 September 2016 16:50

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep 104

Written by
Dead Pixel Live remembers the good old days in this episode. Cortana trolls Derrick as he tries to watch his…
Sunday, 28 August 2016 17:34

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep103 8-25-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live can't hold it in this episode. DerrickH is joined by BillyOK while counting down the top consoles…
Friday, 05 August 2016 13:30

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 100 8-04-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live gets out fast in this episode. Derrick sees what it would take to move DPL into the…
Page 1 of 61