log in

DPL

Dead Pixel Live

Thursday, 21 August 2014 19:16

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 04 8-21-14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live : PR has another week of counting down the top game consoles. Along the way DerrickH explains…
Wednesday, 13 August 2014 22:10

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 03 8-14-14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live : PR goes to the DMV in this episode. Before Derrick gets into this weeks Power Rankings,…
Thursday, 07 August 2014 02:26

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 02 8-07-14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live :PR counts down another week of the top gaming consoles. Derrick explains how the meaning of 'friend'…
Thursday, 31 July 2014 16:25

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 01 7-31-14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live: Power Rankings launches with the top 15 Consoles of the week. DerrickH is saddened by how old…
Thursday, 13 March 2014 00:00

800 Dead Pixel Live 3.13.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live looks back in this episode. DerrickH decided to end DPL now that it has reached 800 episodes.…
Saturday, 08 March 2014 13:47

799 Dead Pixel Live 3.06.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live hits the jackpot in this episode. DerrickH went to Las Vegas for his birthday and he tells…
Friday, 28 February 2014 03:29

798 Dead Pixel Live 2.27.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live tries too hard in this episode. The Xbox One won't play a DVD. Derrick begins to explain…
Thursday, 20 February 2014 17:22

797 Dead Pixel Live 2.20.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live ties it all together in this episode. Derrick manages link together rants spanning 100 years. From banks…
Thursday, 13 February 2014 16:00

796 Dead Pixel Live 2.13.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live wants more, more more. DerrickH starts the show complaining and ranting about this that and the other.…
Friday, 31 January 2014 05:40

795 Dead Pixel Live 1.30.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live should get some sleep in this episode. Derrick has had a bad week and tells Oscar all…
Thursday, 23 January 2014 14:36

794 Dead Pixel Live 01.23.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live has 10 items or less in this episode. The huge Allgames Killer Instinct Online Tournament on the…
Thursday, 16 January 2014 05:55

793 Dead Pixel Live 01.16.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live learns about love and loss in this episode. Derrick and Oscar think up ways to destroy the…
Monday, 13 January 2014 03:21

792 Dead Pixel Live 1.09.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live falls dowm from the cold in this episode. Derrick had a rough week so he relaxes by…
Thursday, 02 January 2014 17:58

791 Dead Pixel Live 1.02.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live doesnt want less in this episode. Derrick is upset that videogames are getting worse and no one…
Friday, 20 December 2013 18:11

790 Dead Pixel Live 12.19.13

Written by
Dead Pixel Live forgets about structure in this episode. Derrick returns from his trip and tells Legend668 and Hect all…
Thursday, 28 November 2013 17:41

789 Dead Pixel Live 11.28.13

Written by
Dead Pixel Live works on a holiday in this episode. Derrick is joined by Tedakin as they spend Thanksgiving spearding…
Page 1 of 54