log in

DPL

Dead Pixel Live

Thursday, 04 February 2016 02:07

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 76 2-04-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live buys a car in this episode. Ms. H and Hect join Derrick as they discuss the new…
Thursday, 28 January 2016 03:37

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 75 1-28-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live forgets to upload this episode.
Monday, 25 January 2016 09:25

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 74 1-21-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live doesnt talk about wrestling in this episode. Derrick and Hect discuss wrestling videogames and why WWE 2k16…
Friday, 15 January 2016 03:12

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 73 1-14-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live states the union in this episode. Derrick delivers the yearly State of AllGames address. He goes over…
Saturday, 09 January 2016 18:06

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 72 1-07-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live diversifies stategic options this episode. Derrick went to a webinar and barely made it out with his…
Thursday, 31 December 2015 11:19

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 71 12-31-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live does this show for the fans. DerrickH is joined by Hect has they recount 2015. Brains explode,…
Thursday, 24 December 2015 16:00

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 70 12-24-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live spoils Christmas in this episode. Er..I mean Star Wars. DPL spoils Star Wars in this episode as…
Wednesday, 16 December 2015 23:17

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 69 12-17-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live squeezes the legs in this episode. Ms. H from Mom's Minute makes a surprise appearance as she…
Monday, 14 December 2015 17:27

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 68 12-10-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live didnt see Star Wars as a kid in this episode. Derrick questions just how important Star Wars…
Thursday, 03 December 2015 03:27

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 67 12-03-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live doesnt believe in magic in this episode. Derrick is on a rampage against computers. After suffering through…
Wednesday, 18 November 2015 19:35

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 66 11-19-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live gets in the ring in this episode. Derrick and Hect talk about wrestling. Zappy and Delider call…
Wednesday, 11 November 2015 23:41

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 65 11-12-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live leaves a legacy in this episode. Derrick is joined by Hect, BillyOk and Zappy as they discuss…
Wednesday, 04 November 2015 17:52

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 64 11-05-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live shares the play in this episode. Derrick is able to get Red Alert 2 running on the…
Saturday, 31 October 2015 14:44

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 63 10-29-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live doesnt sew underwear in this episode. Derrick reviews the new Supergirl TV show and Baby Batman (aka…
Friday, 23 October 2015 04:09

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 62 10-22-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live fills it's own cup first in this episode. Derrick is trying to enjoy Rare Replay but it's…
Sunday, 18 October 2015 13:03

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 61 10-15-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live sleeps in the car in this episode. Derrick gets sick in a museum and it causes him…
Page 1 of 59