log in

DPL

Dead Pixel Live

Thursday, 13 March 2014 00:00

800 Dead Pixel Live 3.13.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live looks back in this episode. DerrickH decided to end DPL now that it has reached 800 episodes.…
Saturday, 08 March 2014 13:47

799 Dead Pixel Live 3.06.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live hits the jackpot in this episode. DerrickH went to Las Vegas for his birthday and he tells…
Friday, 28 February 2014 03:29

798 Dead Pixel Live 2.27.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live tries too hard in this episode. The Xbox One won't play a DVD. Derrick begins to explain…
Thursday, 20 February 2014 17:22

797 Dead Pixel Live 2.20.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live ties it all together in this episode. Derrick manages link together rants spanning 100 years. From banks…
Thursday, 13 February 2014 16:00

796 Dead Pixel Live 2.13.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live wants more, more more. DerrickH starts the show complaining and ranting about this that and the other.…
Friday, 31 January 2014 05:40

795 Dead Pixel Live 1.30.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live should get some sleep in this episode. Derrick has had a bad week and tells Oscar all…
Thursday, 23 January 2014 14:36

794 Dead Pixel Live 01.23.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live has 10 items or less in this episode. The huge Allgames Killer Instinct Online Tournament on the…
Thursday, 16 January 2014 05:55

793 Dead Pixel Live 01.16.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live learns about love and loss in this episode. Derrick and Oscar think up ways to destroy the…
Monday, 13 January 2014 03:21

792 Dead Pixel Live 1.09.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live falls dowm from the cold in this episode. Derrick had a rough week so he relaxes by…
Thursday, 02 January 2014 17:58

791 Dead Pixel Live 1.02.14

Written by
Dead Pixel Live doesnt want less in this episode. Derrick is upset that videogames are getting worse and no one…
Friday, 20 December 2013 18:11

790 Dead Pixel Live 12.19.13

Written by
Dead Pixel Live forgets about structure in this episode. Derrick returns from his trip and tells Legend668 and Hect all…
Thursday, 28 November 2013 17:41

789 Dead Pixel Live 11.28.13

Written by
Dead Pixel Live works on a holiday in this episode. Derrick is joined by Tedakin as they spend Thanksgiving spearding…
Thursday, 21 November 2013 11:44

788 Dead Pixel Live 11.21.13

Written by
Dead Pixel Live can't do a lay up in this episode. Derrick has his PS4 and laments to Alphabox over…
Friday, 15 November 2013 12:29

787 Dead Pixel Live 11.14.13

Written by
Dead Pixel Live has got nothing in this episode. Derrick comes up with a alternative way to run a charity…
Thursday, 07 November 2013 05:23

786 Dead Pixel Live 11.07.13

Written by
Dead Pixel Live takes sides in this episode. Since the new console launches has launched a new wave of extreme…
Tuesday, 05 November 2013 00:00

785 Dead Pixel Live 10.31.13

Written by
Dead Pixel Live takes sides in this episode. Since the new console launches has launched a new wave of extreme…
Page 1 of 51