log in

DPL

Dead Pixel Live

Wednesday, 24 June 2015 17:48

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 45 6-25-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live gets out of a bad relationship in this episode. Derrick is under the weather, which means he…
Thursday, 18 June 2015 14:48

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 44 6-18-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live kick starts the show this episode. DerrickH outlines why Kickstarter shouldnt be used by corporations to fund…
Wednesday, 10 June 2015 22:31

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 43 6-11-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live has been through hard times in this episode. Oculus had a big coming out party for the…
Thursday, 04 June 2015 04:33

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 42 6-04-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live PR welcomes the new robot overlords in this episode. Derrick is not happy about the advances in…
Thursday, 28 May 2015 02:11

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 41 5-28-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live is your favorite in this episode. Derrick decrees that this will be a short show and proceeds…
Thursday, 21 May 2015 04:30

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 40 5-21-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live wants a new console in this episode. Derrick laments wanting a new console. Yogizilla calls in to…
Thursday, 14 May 2015 15:58

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 39 5-14-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live does it again. Another week and another countdown of the top gaming consoles in the entire world.…
Thursday, 07 May 2015 14:45

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 38 5-07-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live wants to provide content in this episode. Derrick has a rough time with phones. He lobbies Sony…
Thursday, 30 April 2015 07:28

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 37 4-30-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live PR relates to videogames in this episode. Lawrence Young from Fantastic Forum joins Derrick as they discuss…
Thursday, 23 April 2015 02:49

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 36 4-23-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live has a good week this episode. Derrick's car breaks down in a bad neighborhood. Will he survive?…
Saturday, 18 April 2015 12:04

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 35 4-16-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live doesnt want to come out of retirement in this episode. Derrick is joined by Zappy and they…
Thursday, 09 April 2015 15:51

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 34 4-09-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live has unlimited space in this episode. Derrick explains how AllGames ran out of unlimited space. He tells…
Thursday, 02 April 2015 02:31

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 33 4-02-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live wants a change in this episode. Derrick played the Forza Horizon 2 Fast and Furious expansion and…
Thursday, 26 March 2015 00:00

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 32 3-26-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live gives 3 rules of life in this episode. Derrick shares his foolproof rules of life. Redertainment calls…
Thursday, 19 March 2015 05:46

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 31 3-19-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live gives a DDT in this episode. DerrickH and Hect interview Dan Hinkles from Serious Parody, makers of…
Thursday, 12 March 2015 13:30

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 30 3-12-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live PR is a ramblin' man in this episode. It's fairly obvious that Derrick is suffering from sleep…
Page 1 of 57