DPL

Dead Pixel Live

Thursday, 22 September 2016 00:41

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep 107

Written by
Dead Pixel Live gets quiet in this episode. Derrick reviews Journey for the PS4. Hect calls in and we see…
Sunday, 18 September 2016 15:50

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep 106

Written by
Dead Pixel Live really does play videogames in this episode. Derrick has been playing more and more games this week.…
Friday, 09 September 2016 17:43

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep 105

Written by
Dead Pixel Live is a commodity in this episode. Derrick can't tell the difference between cars anymore. What is an…
Sunday, 04 September 2016 16:50

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep 104

Written by
Dead Pixel Live remembers the good old days in this episode. Cortana trolls Derrick as he tries to watch his…
Sunday, 28 August 2016 17:34

Dead Pixel Live : PR ep103 8-25-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live can't hold it in this episode. DerrickH is joined by BillyOK while counting down the top consoles…
Friday, 05 August 2016 13:30

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 100 8-04-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live gets out fast in this episode. Derrick sees what it would take to move DPL into the…
Wednesday, 03 August 2016 02:59

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 99 7-28-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live mourns the Crown Vic in this episode. Derrick's Crown Vic was hit by another car and will…
Monday, 25 July 2016 16:03

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 98 7-21-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live is broken this week. Derrick's PC crashed in the middle of the show so we pick up…
Monday, 18 July 2016 02:57

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 97 7-14-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live is reinstated in this episode. Derrick explains his journey with an insurance company. He's been playing old…
Sunday, 10 July 2016 05:23

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 96 7-07-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live stops to smell the grass this episode. Derrick announces his sabbatical from AllGames (although he'll still do…
Thursday, 30 June 2016 12:20

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 95 6-30-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live defends it's dissertation in this episode. Dr. Regina McMenomy, PHD discusses her new book, Mothering: The Game…
Monday, 27 June 2016 23:18

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 94 6-23-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live counts down the top consoles in the world in this episode. Is E3 still a thing?
Thursday, 09 June 2016 08:24

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 93 6-9-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live does another episode this episode. The top consoles are counted down. Xenocore calls in and discusses VR.
Thursday, 02 June 2016 22:22

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 92 6-2-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live explains how stuff works in this episode. Derrick explains why the Fighting Game Community is it's own…
Thursday, 26 May 2016 11:35

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 91 5-26-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live rides a tiny horse in this episode. After a few false starts, Nascar talk, and a call…
Sunday, 22 May 2016 03:12

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 90 5-19-16

Written by
Dead Pixel Live knows why theres no new stiff in this episode. DerrickH explains why there are so many remakes,…
Page 1 of 60