log in

DPL

Dead Pixel Live

Thursday, 30 July 2015 07:11

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 50 7-30-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live PR hits the playback in this episode. Derrick talks about Cable TV, why he likes K Pop,…
Tuesday, 28 July 2015 17:33

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 49 7-23-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live ranks the top consoles. Derrick has been watching old tv shows and discovers that Sliders was a…
Thursday, 16 July 2015 00:57

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 48 7-16-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live PR plays MMO Metroid in this episode. Derrick contemplates what Nintendo would be like if CEOs from…
Thursday, 09 July 2015 14:49

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 47 7-09-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live PR counts down consoles in this episode. Each week DPL:PR finds out which consoles are in the…
Sunday, 05 July 2015 22:21

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 46 7-02-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live blows minds in this episode. DerrickH counts down the top consoles in the world, but not before…
Wednesday, 24 June 2015 17:48

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 45 6-25-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live gets out of a bad relationship in this episode. Derrick is under the weather, which means he…
Thursday, 18 June 2015 14:48

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 44 6-18-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live kick starts the show this episode. DerrickH outlines why Kickstarter shouldnt be used by corporations to fund…
Wednesday, 10 June 2015 22:31

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 43 6-11-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live has been through hard times in this episode. Oculus had a big coming out party for the…
Thursday, 04 June 2015 04:33

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 42 6-04-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live PR welcomes the new robot overlords in this episode. Derrick is not happy about the advances in…
Thursday, 28 May 2015 02:11

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 41 5-28-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live is your favorite in this episode. Derrick decrees that this will be a short show and proceeds…
Thursday, 21 May 2015 04:30

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 40 5-21-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live wants a new console in this episode. Derrick laments wanting a new console. Yogizilla calls in to…
Thursday, 14 May 2015 15:58

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 39 5-14-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live does it again. Another week and another countdown of the top gaming consoles in the entire world.…
Thursday, 07 May 2015 14:45

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 38 5-07-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live wants to provide content in this episode. Derrick has a rough time with phones. He lobbies Sony…
Thursday, 30 April 2015 07:28

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 37 4-30-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live PR relates to videogames in this episode. Lawrence Young from Fantastic Forum joins Derrick as they discuss…
Thursday, 23 April 2015 02:49

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 36 4-23-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live has a good week this episode. Derrick's car breaks down in a bad neighborhood. Will he survive?…
Saturday, 18 April 2015 12:04

Dead Pixel Live:PR ep 35 4-16-15

Written by
Dead Pixel Live doesnt want to come out of retirement in this episode. Derrick is joined by Zappy and they…
Page 1 of 57