All Games Latest Shows

Pixel Apocalypse

Tuesday, 06 August 2013 09:36

Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Episode 99

Written by
On this week's episode of the Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Nathan Schmidt and Joe Anello discuss Dota 2 in all its…
Tuesday, 30 July 2013 06:15

Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Episode 98

Written by
On this week's episode of the Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Nathan Schmidt and Joe Anello discuss DC's and Warner Bros. budding…
Saturday, 20 July 2013 03:09

Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Episode 97

Written by
On this week's episode of the Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Nathan Schmidt and Joe Anello discuss The Last of Us and…
Sunday, 30 June 2013 04:49

Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Episode 96

Written by
On this week's episode of the Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Nathan Schmidt and Joe Anello discuss why they are giving The…
Sunday, 23 June 2013 09:48

Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Episode 95

Written by
It's a bronchitis filled episode of the Pixel Apocalypse Podcast this week as Nathan Scmidt and Joe Anello take to…
Thursday, 13 June 2013 12:03

Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Episode 94

Written by
Nathan Schmidt and Joe Anello return to the air waves early this week to talk all things E3 2013! The…
Saturday, 08 June 2013 04:49

Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Episode 93

Written by
Microsoft has officially clarified how the Xbox One will handle everything from it's online requirments, to lending and purchasing of…
Sunday, 02 June 2013 05:14

Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Episode 92

Written by
E3 2013 is right around the corner and it's time to speculate what Microsoft, Sony, Nintendo, and all the other…
Thursday, 23 May 2013 11:04

Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Episode 91

Written by
It's official! The Xbox ONE is heading to living rooms this holiday season, to bad we can't make heads nor…
Monday, 13 May 2013 08:38

Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Episode 90

Written by
On this week's episode of the Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Nathan Schmidt talks about his experiences in the Marvel Heroes open…
Sunday, 05 May 2013 04:37

Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Episode 89

Written by
On this week's episode of the Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Joe Anello re-caps his experience at C2E2. The boys then talk…
Monday, 22 April 2013 09:54

Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Episode 88

Written by
Injustice: Gods Among Us is here! Nathan and Joe couldn't be more excited as the break down NetherRealm's newest fighter…
Sunday, 14 April 2013 09:06

Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Episode 87

Written by
On this week's episode of the Pixel Apocalypse Podcast the boys talk a little Wrestlemania 29 and their impressions of…
Sunday, 07 April 2013 04:57

Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Episode 86

Written by
On this week's episode of the Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Nathan and Joe delve into the wonderful world of Columbia as…
Sunday, 31 March 2013 08:36

Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Episode 85

Written by
It's time to talk about some fucking wrestling on this week's episode of the Pixel Apocalypse Podcast. Nathan shares his…
Sunday, 24 March 2013 08:36

Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Episode 84

Written by
On this week's episode of the Pixel Apocalypse Podcast Nate and Joe jump into the ever murky waters of video…
Page 3 of 4