All Games Latest Shows

In-Game Chat

Sunday, 13 August 2017 22:59

Season 11, Episode 31

Written by
We WILL do this again at the following link. What’s your favorite part of a video game? Is the story?…
Sunday, 06 August 2017 23:13

Season 11, Episode 30

Written by
We’re not mad at that doughnut at the following link. I really hope you like video game music. Chances are,…
Sunday, 30 July 2017 23:53

Season 11, Episode 29

Written by
We’re tuning up the band at the following link. In two weeks, my two co-hosts of the show will be…
Sunday, 23 July 2017 23:13

Season 11, Episode 28

Written by
We can never be satisfied at the following link. Destiny 2 is on our minds this episode and it isn’t…
Sunday, 16 July 2017 23:39

Season 11, Episode 27

Written by
One-eyed Willy has been found at the following link. Life tip: Keep those eyes clean and keep clean anything that…
Sunday, 09 July 2017 23:03

Season 11, Episode 26

Written by
The origami killer can be found at the following link. Microsoft finally let loose with more details of the guts…
Saturday, 01 July 2017 23:32

Season 11, Episode 25

Written by
We’re unboxing a lot of boxes at the following link. The lazy days of summer are never more apparent for…
Sunday, 25 June 2017 23:05

Season 11, Episode 24

Written by
All of our bad news is coming true at the following link. We said Microsoft couldn’t sell their new console…
Sunday, 18 June 2017 23:09

Season 11, Episode 23

Written by
We’re not buying the hype at the following link. I’ve had about a week to think on it. By it…
Sunday, 11 June 2017 23:35

Season 11, Episode 22

Written by
We’re excited and cringing simultaneously at the following link. This is being written on a Saturday night. Just after this…
Sunday, 04 June 2017 23:19

Season 11, Episode 21

Written by
We have our flaws and setbacks but we’re also free at the following link. E3 is this weekend. And it’s…
Thursday, 01 June 2017 14:11

Season 11, Episode 20

Written by
We’ve failed. This isn’t the one. Start over at the following link. Time and time again we’ve talked about how…
Sunday, 21 May 2017 23:41

Season 11, Episode 19

Written by
We really need a stun gun at the following link. While another week in May has passed without Danger Zone…
Sunday, 14 May 2017 23:13

Season 11, Episode 18

Written by
What once was lost is now found at the following link. This is your weekly May update that another week…
Sunday, 07 May 2017 23:43

Season 11, Episode 17

Written by
We’re making sketchy purchases on air at the following link. Danger Zone releases in May. That’s all we know until…
Sunday, 30 April 2017 23:22

Season 11, Episode 16

Written by
We’ve got Irishmen and Canadians at the following link. I should probably prepare you for the coming weeks. Listen, we…
Page 1 of 27