log in

All Games Latest Shows

In-Game Chat

Monday, 29 June 2015 07:06

Season 9, Episode 26

Written by
We’re just gonna be over here, on our PS4’s, at the following link. Where to begin? Seriously, I don’t even…
Sunday, 21 June 2015 23:31

Season 9, Episode 25

Written by
We’re as surprised as you at the following link. We’re back from E3 and we’re not sure what to think…
Friday, 12 June 2015 18:48

Season 9, Episode 24

Written by
We’re clicking ourselves into carpal tunnel at the following link. Well, here we go again. You’re getting this so early,…
Monday, 08 June 2015 03:09

Season 9, Episode 23

Written by
Our directional awareness is a little…skewed at the following link. So it looks like we’re shipping up to Boston (whoaaa)…
Sunday, 31 May 2015 23:30

Season 9, Episode 22

Written by
We’re not at all excited for E3 at the following link. We started a discussion about what MS & Sony…
Sunday, 24 May 2015 23:10

Season 9, Episode 21

Written by
We’re not completely optimized at the following link. Witcher 3 was released and at the time of this show’s recording…
Sunday, 17 May 2015 23:04

Season 9, Episode 20

Written by
We’re not at all doing anything illegal at the following link. It might be because of the games coming out…
Sunday, 10 May 2015 23:00

Season 9, Episode 19

Written by
We’re taking turns being stealthy at the following link. Stealth games. Some games get it right and some get it…
Sunday, 03 May 2015 23:31

Season 9, Episode 18

Written by
We made an important announcement at the following link. So I want to tell you about this weeks episode. Well,…
Sunday, 26 April 2015 23:07

Season 9, Episode 17

Written by
We’re aiming for the THOR HOLE at the following link. So, Valve did something to piss off the internet. Of…
Monday, 20 April 2015 00:38

Season 9, Episode 16

Written by
We’re home at the following link. We don’t normally touch on things outside of gaming during the show proper. Something…
Monday, 13 April 2015 02:33

Season 9, Episode 15

Written by
We’re doing some fuzzy math at the following link. Lately I’ve been having a lot of fun playing Splinter Cell:…
Sunday, 05 April 2015 23:32

Season 9, Episode 14

Written by
We finally got everyone in the room at the following link. I think part of this episode is a great…
Sunday, 29 March 2015 23:08

Season 9, Episode 13

Written by
We almost got the band back together at the following link. This episode really only consists of two topics. The…
Monday, 23 March 2015 01:31

Season 9, Episode 12

Written by
We’re still playing Cities Skylines at the following link. There wasn’t much analysis to give over the recent announcement from…
Sunday, 15 March 2015 23:08

Season 9, Episode 11

Written by
We’re getting calls on the hotline at the following link. The city simulation talk continues further in this episode as…
Page 1 of 20