log in

All Games Latest Shows

In-Game Chat

Tuesday, 20 January 2015 01:08

Season 9, Episode 03

Written by
We really miss crash mode at the following link.Give me an inch and I’ll take a mile. More, actually. I’m…
Tuesday, 13 January 2015 01:11

Season 9, Episode 02

Written by
We’re gaming in our golden years at the following link.One of the things I love about doing the show the…
Tuesday, 06 January 2015 04:50

Season 9, Episode 01

Written by
We’ve got some strange perspectives at the following link.I can’t really explain why it is I do the things I…
Tuesday, 30 December 2014 01:25

Season 8, Episode 52

Written by
We’re as surprised as you are at the following link.I’m not exactly sure how it happened. For the most part,…
Tuesday, 23 December 2014 01:34

Season 8, Episode 51

Written by
We’re the jolliest bunch of assholes this side of the nuthouse at the following link.It’s that time of year again!…
Tuesday, 16 December 2014 04:55

Season 8, Episode 50

Written by
We’re doing something puzzling at the following link.You’ll have to forgive my enthusiasm when talking about The Talos Principle. For…
Tuesday, 09 December 2014 01:17

Season 8, Episode 49

Written by
We’re watching 2015 with a skeptic’s eye at the following link.So, did it feel a little bit like a winter…
Tuesday, 02 December 2014 04:54

Season 8, Episode 48

Written by
We’re still disappointed in Ubisoft at the following link.Again, to be the fly on the wall during conversations with corporate…
Tuesday, 25 November 2014 01:32

Season 8, Episode 47

Written by
We’re not matching Amazon’s prices at the following link.Sometimes there isn’t one single topic to dominate the conversation. A segment…
Tuesday, 18 November 2014 12:02

Season 8, Episode 46

Written by
We’re under review embargo at the following link.We often talk about being a fly on the wall during certain conversations,…
Wednesday, 12 November 2014 00:21

Season 8, Episode 45

Written by
We’re not as excited about Overwatch as you might be at the following link.Blizzard did a thing and announced some…
Friday, 07 November 2014 08:29

Season 8, Episode 44

Written by
There’s no time like the past at the following link.This episode was due out many days ago.  As it is…
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 13:17

Season 8, Episode 43

Written by
We agree to disagree at the following link.We obviously don’t agree on the specific qualities of games at all times,…
Wednesday, 22 October 2014 13:08

Season 8, Episode 42

Written by
We’re talking shop at the following link.It’s nice to detour around the discussion of actual games from time to time…
Wednesday, 15 October 2014 15:02

Season 8, Episode 41

Written by
We’re dismantling exotics at the following link.Destiny, in case there was any doubt, is very far from perfect.  We continue…
Tuesday, 07 October 2014 10:38

Season 8, Episode 40

Written by
We should forfeit our lives at the following link.We’ve done enough work in Destiny by this point to justify a…
Page 1 of 19