log in

All Games Latest Shows

In-Game Chat

Sunday, 07 February 2016 22:07

Season 10, Episode 06

Written by
We’re recovering from a diabetic coma at the following link. Nothing like being surrounded by games for 3 days to…
Sunday, 31 January 2016 22:08

Season 10, Episode 05

Written by
They’re probably talking about games at the following link. I honestly have no idea. I had to edit the show…
Sunday, 24 January 2016 22:03

Season 10, Episode 04

Written by
We’re editing our show to the music of Queen at the following link. I know video games pretty much get…
Sunday, 17 January 2016 22:09

Season 10, Episode 03

Written by
We’re dealing with a crap week at the following link. I have slumps sometimes where gaming is concerned. And while…
Sunday, 10 January 2016 22:05

Season 10, Episode 02

Written by
We’re hitting it harder at the following link. I need an Oculus Rift like I need a hole in my…
Sunday, 03 January 2016 22:08

Season 10, Episode 01

Written by
We’re reminding ourselves to say 2016 at the following link. I need a Steam Controller like I need a hole…
Sunday, 27 December 2015 22:04

Season 9, Episode 52

Written by
We’re going out to the coast, getting together, and having a few laughs at the following link. While it may…
Sunday, 20 December 2015 22:00

Season 9, Episode 51

Written by
We’re doing the usual end of the year thing at the following link. So this year had a few standouts…
Sunday, 13 December 2015 22:24

Season 9, Episode 50

Written by
We’ve been here before at the following link. I’m not a very smart person. There’s evidence of that every week…
Monday, 07 December 2015 05:18

Season 9, Episode 49

Written by
We’re asking for the envelope please at the following link. There’s a lot of game companies that get a lot…
Sunday, 29 November 2015 22:04

Season 9, Episode 48

Written by
We’re turning the spigot at the following link. Over the holiday weekend here in the US, I was buying movies…
Sunday, 22 November 2015 22:11

Season 9, Episode 47

Written by
We’re slashing prices at the following link. This week is Thanksgiving here in the US. With that comes traditions and…
Sunday, 15 November 2015 22:06

Season 9, Episode 46

Written by
Some of us are stepping out of our vault at the following link. I should honestly let one of the…
Sunday, 08 November 2015 22:07

Season 9, Episode 45

Written by
If you like the audio version, the book is much better at the following link. I remember a time when…
Sunday, 01 November 2015 22:16

Season 9, Episode 44

Written by
We’re still broken after 9 years at the following link. First things first, the audio for this episode is kinda…
Sunday, 25 October 2015 23:06

Season 9, Episode 43

Written by
We’re almost talking games at the following link. It was a bit hard to go through the show without bringing…
Page 1 of 22