log in

All Games Latest Shows

In-Game Chat

Sunday, 23 August 2015 23:18

Season 9, Episode 34

Written by
We’re not quite there yet at the following link. I don’t think we’ve done a four person show in quite…
Sunday, 16 August 2015 23:03

Season 9, Episode 33

Written by
We’re unboxing old boxes at the following link. The guest host rotation will soon come to an end but for…
Monday, 10 August 2015 09:35

Season 9, Episode 32

Written by
We’re re-cutting all our vocals with Nolan North at the following link. Matt’s back! But don’t get used to it…
Sunday, 02 August 2015 22:58

Season 9, Episode 31

Written by
We’re digging out our floppy’s at the following link. It’s hard at times not to fall back into the hole…
Sunday, 26 July 2015 23:23

Season 9, Episode 30

Written by
We’re collecting and displaying at the following link. What makes a system seller? When that question came up in discussion…
Sunday, 19 July 2015 20:09

Season 9, Episode 29

Written by
We’re short on staff but gained a guest at the following link. Nate and myself take to the mics for…
Monday, 13 July 2015 08:35

Season 9, Episode 28

Written by
We’re probably done talking about Batman at the following link. The first hour of this show should come with a…
Sunday, 05 July 2015 23:04

Season 9, Episode 27

Written by
We’re pretty sure someone got Burnout in our Batman at the following link. Have you had a chance to play…
Monday, 29 June 2015 07:06

Season 9, Episode 26

Written by
We’re just gonna be over here, on our PS4’s, at the following link. Where to begin? Seriously, I don’t even…
Sunday, 21 June 2015 23:31

Season 9, Episode 25

Written by
We’re as surprised as you at the following link. We’re back from E3 and we’re not sure what to think…
Friday, 12 June 2015 18:48

Season 9, Episode 24

Written by
We’re clicking ourselves into carpal tunnel at the following link. Well, here we go again. You’re getting this so early,…
Monday, 08 June 2015 03:09

Season 9, Episode 23

Written by
Our directional awareness is a little…skewed at the following link. So it looks like we’re shipping up to Boston (whoaaa)…
Sunday, 31 May 2015 23:30

Season 9, Episode 22

Written by
We’re not at all excited for E3 at the following link. We started a discussion about what MS & Sony…
Sunday, 24 May 2015 23:10

Season 9, Episode 21

Written by
We’re not completely optimized at the following link. Witcher 3 was released and at the time of this show’s recording…
Sunday, 17 May 2015 23:04

Season 9, Episode 20

Written by
We’re not at all doing anything illegal at the following link. It might be because of the games coming out…
Sunday, 10 May 2015 23:00

Season 9, Episode 19

Written by
We’re taking turns being stealthy at the following link. Stealth games. Some games get it right and some get it…
Page 1 of 20