All Games Latest Shows

In-Game Chat

Sunday, 23 April 2017 22:50

Season 11, Episode 15

Written by
There’s a whole lot of chiptunes at the following link. We didn’t start the conversation near soon enough to find…
Sunday, 16 April 2017 23:34

Season 11, Episode 14

Written by
There’s a strange but familiar voice at the following link. Gonna be talking about the Scorpio, again. Actually, it’s more…
Monday, 10 April 2017 00:00

Season 11, Episode 13

Written by
Our train of thought derails quite often at the following link. I have a lot more in my head about…
Monday, 03 April 2017 07:28

Season 11, Episode 12

Written by
Christmas comes early for one of us at the following link. I shouldn’t let addictions get to me, but I…
Sunday, 26 March 2017 23:13

Season 11, Episode 11

Written by
Our lips are moving but we aren’t saying anything at the following link. How bad does something have to be…
Sunday, 19 March 2017 23:00

Season 11, Episode 10

Written by
We call do-overs from time to time at the following link. I know I’m usually talking about the upcoming or…
Monday, 13 March 2017 08:51

Season 11, Episode 09

Written by
We still haven’t played a Switch at the following link. I once again find myself in that wonderful situation where…
Sunday, 05 March 2017 22:46

Season 11, Episode 08

Written by
We react on impulse at the following link. Go back and listen to the past few shows leading up to…
Sunday, 26 February 2017 22:49

Season 11, Episode 07

Written by
We appear as a hologram that only you can see and hear at the following link. It’s that new console…
Sunday, 19 February 2017 22:04

Season 11, Episode 06

Written by
We’re never doing that again at the following link. Before you listen to this episode let me first apologize. Sometimes…
Sunday, 12 February 2017 22:06

Season 11, Episode 05

Written by
We’re statistically speaking at the following link. Sometimes we think we know our audience. Mainly because most of you show…
Sunday, 05 February 2017 22:03

Season 11, Episode 04

Written by
We’re pretty sure size matters at the following link. I’m back from PAX South and being under the weather and…
Sunday, 22 January 2017 22:56

Season 11, Episode 03

Written by
We’re all going out of town next week at the following link. To start with, we’re running a replay next…
Sunday, 15 January 2017 21:59

Season 11, Episode 02

Written by
We’re really thrown off by fighting game soundtracks at the following link. Like Nintendo’s previous console releases there’s any number…
Sunday, 08 January 2017 22:21

Season 11, Episode 1

Written by
We’re 49 episodes away from our 500th at the following link. Speaking of large numbers – I recently maxed out…
Sunday, 01 January 2017 22:04

Season 10, Episode 51

Written by
We’re not really sure what year it is at the following link. You’d think with a week away we’d have…
Page 1 of 26