log in

All Games Latest Shows

In-Game Chat

Sunday, 29 May 2016 23:01

Season 10, Episode 22

Written by
Hello…at the following link. With E3 just a few weeks away we’re already on the speculation train as to what…
Sunday, 22 May 2016 23:05

Season 10, Episode 21

Written by
We’re going to miss you Uncle Scrooge…at the following link. I am a sucker for Batman. Well, actually, I’m sort…
Sunday, 15 May 2016 23:04

Season 10, Episode 20

Written by
We’re suddenly interested in Doom again at the following link. If the conversation sounds like something you’ve heard before, that’s…
Sunday, 08 May 2016 23:08

Season 10, Episode 19

Written by
We’re pretty sure what’ll be talked about next week at the following link. You have probably been playing the Overwatch…
Sunday, 01 May 2016 22:59

Season 10, Episode 18

Written by
We’re REALLY curious about E3 now at the following link. I don’t know if I’m more interested in how E3…
Sunday, 24 April 2016 12:12

Season 10, Episode 17

Written by
We’re streaming in 4K at the following link. In this episode we have an interview with Atul Mehra from Spearhead…
Sunday, 17 April 2016 23:05

Season 10, Episode 16

Written by
We’re talking about that one guy from that one thing at the following link. I seem to be on a…
Sunday, 10 April 2016 23:06

Season 10, Episode 15

Written by
Our short attention spa… at the following link. The way we get our information is constantly changing. It’s always evolving…
Sunday, 03 April 2016 23:03

Season 10, Episode 14

Written by
WHY DID YOU SAY THAT NAME?!?! at the following link. Physical games (not sports), board games, mixtures between the two…
Sunday, 27 March 2016 23:02

Season 10, Episode 13

Written by
Unboxings don’t really work so well on the radio at the following link. I want to point out a specific…
Sunday, 20 March 2016 23:09

Season 10, Episode 12

Written by
The honeymoon didn’t last very long at the following link. I had The Division for 3 days. And then I…
Sunday, 13 March 2016 23:06

Season 10, Episode 11

Written by
We’re kind of divided on The Division at the following link. It’s been a week and while I said I…
Sunday, 06 March 2016 22:24

Season 10, Episode 10

Written by
We’re remembering fondly things we’d like to forget at the following link. I’m not sold on The Division. I want…
Sunday, 28 February 2016 22:07

Season 10, Episode 09

Written by
We’re moving slowly and dying often at the following link. So this is an interview episode. We’ve had others but…
Sunday, 21 February 2016 22:20

Season 10, Episode 08

Written by
We’re completely wrong with our price predictions at the following link. Consider this my stance on VR. It’s expensive. Of…
Sunday, 14 February 2016 22:04

Season 10, Episode 07

Written by
We’re playing with our [insert your dog of choice here] at the following link. Just to make this quick and…
Page 1 of 23