All Games Latest Shows

In-Game Chat

Sunday, 16 October 2016 23:11

Season 10, Episode 41

Written by
We’re gonna miss Nate at the following link. Nate returned!!! Everybody’s happy!! Except he only returned to tell us he…
Sunday, 09 October 2016 23:02

Season 10, Episode 40

Written by
We know when our mics are hot at the following link. So look, for the past 3 weeks or more…
Sunday, 02 October 2016 23:38

Season 10, Episode 39

Written by
We’re still not sponsored at the following link. To start with, we had a lot of people in the chat…
Sunday, 25 September 2016 23:17

Season 10, Episode 38

Written by
We’re surprised we killed two hours at the following link. It’s mid-September. Must mean we’re going to talk about Destiny.…
Sunday, 18 September 2016 23:05

Season 10, Episode 37

Written by
We’re surprising each other with gifts at the following link. I don’t know of many people looking to get a…
Sunday, 11 September 2016 23:03

Season 10, Episode 36

Written by
We’re having technical difficulties at the following link. I’ll start by telling you the show is a bit short. At…
Sunday, 28 August 2016 22:59

Season 10, Episode 35

Written by
We’re pulling levers and pressing buttons at the following link. First of all, there’s no show next week. Just want…
Monday, 22 August 2016 02:42

Season 10, Episode 34

Written by
We’re honing our sneak skills at the following link. This is how the console generations end. With an upgrade. I’m…
Sunday, 14 August 2016 23:02

Season 10, Episode 33

Written by
We’re pretty sure there’s multiplayer in this episode at the following link. No Man’s Sky is now out among the…
Sunday, 07 August 2016 23:02

Season 10, Episode 32

Written by
We’re uploading a day-one patch on this episode at the following link. I don’t have the least bit of excitement…
Sunday, 31 July 2016 23:02

Season 10, Episode 31

Written by
We’re selling this episode ten days early on eBay at the following link. Lead. Follow. Or get out of the…
Sunday, 24 July 2016 23:06

Season 10, Episode 30

Written by
We’ve gotta catch’em all at the following link. I’m really trying to suppress my “grumpy old man yells at sky”…
Sunday, 17 July 2016 23:54

Season 10, Episode 29

Written by
We’ve got 30 of our best episodes for sixty bucks at the following link. Nintendo’s new NES-mini. Is that what…
Sunday, 10 July 2016 23:03

Season 10, Episode 28

Written by
We’d like to sell you some CSGO skins at the following link. Video games have come a long way. And…
Sunday, 03 July 2016 23:02

Season 10, Episode 27

Written by
We’re still satisfied with a two year old console game at the following link. Destiny still delivers. I took a…
Sunday, 26 June 2016 23:04

Season 10, Episode 26

Written by
Is this episode a buy, wait for a sale, rent, or never touch? Find out at the following link. It…
Page 1 of 24