log in

All Games Latest Shows

In-Game Chat

Tuesday, 22 July 2014 05:49

Season 8, Episode 29

Written by
We’re kickstarting our patreon for paypal donations at the following link.First things first, if you aren’t reading or haven’t yet…
Tuesday, 15 July 2014 06:12

Season 8, Episode 28

Written by
We’re saving Marvel at the following link.Actually, we’re not doing anything of the sort, but most of us watched EVO…
Tuesday, 08 July 2014 05:00

Season 8, Episode 27

Written by
We’re patiently sniping but valiant in our efforts at the following link.We’re still in the middle of what feels like…
Tuesday, 01 July 2014 13:51

Season 8, Episode 26

Written by
We’re stopping to smell the backlog at the following link.The quiet interval between E3 and the holiday market rush really…
Wednesday, 25 June 2014 15:19

Season 8, Episode 25

Written by
We’re fashionably late at the following link.We’re spending time on things both old and new in this episode, as we…
Wednesday, 18 June 2014 10:43

Season 8, Episode 24

Written by
We’re all dressed up with nothing to play at the following link.E3′s annual blitz of showmanship and overpromises has come…
Sunday, 08 June 2014 07:45

Season 8, Episode 23

Written by
We’re not remotely pessimistic at the following link.Every one of us on the show knows better than to entertain our…
Wednesday, 04 June 2014 11:11

Season 8, Episode 22

Written by
We’ve crashed into a bollard at the following link.So Watch Dogs is out, and even though we were never certain…
Tuesday, 27 May 2014 12:05

Season 8, Episode 21

Written by
We’re holding our breath and stamping our feet at the following link.The hype and hoopla for the now current-gen consoles…
Friday, 23 May 2014 11:54

Season 8, Episode 20

Written by
We’ve been spun right round at the following link.Following the course taken by the Xbox One over the the last…
Wednesday, 21 May 2014 09:28

Season 8, Episode 20

Written by
 We’ve been spun right round at the following link.Following the course taken by the Xbox One over the the last…
Wednesday, 14 May 2014 13:36

Season 8, Episode 19

Written by
Now we’re playing with power at the following link.Topics for the episode start out with Nintendo and how things seem…
Wednesday, 07 May 2014 13:36

Season 8, Episode 18

Written by
We’re a podcast in harm’s way at the following link.There are apparently always going to be weeks where we absolutely…
Tuesday, 29 April 2014 06:05

Season 8, Episode 17

Written by
We’re digging up the past at the following link.For me, personally, this whole E.T. in a landfill thing was never…
Tuesday, 22 April 2014 06:05

Season 8, Episode 16

Written by
We’re letting Matt go without cause at the following link.We’re not really letting him go, but we have no say…
Wednesday, 16 April 2014 15:49

Season 8, Episode 15

Written by
We’re down to our last save-ribbon at the following link.No matter where we look recently we feel we’re being met…
Page 1 of 17