All Games Latest Shows

In-Game Chat

Sunday, 15 October 2017 23:42

Season 11, Episode 39

Written by
Happy Birthday Matt!! Oh, and the show is at the following link. How many times do you replay a game?…
Sunday, 08 October 2017 22:53

Season 11, Episode 38

Written by
We’ll apparently just let anyone on this show at the following link. We’ve complained before about grouping up game releases.…
Sunday, 01 October 2017 23:05

Season 11, Episode 37

Written by
We’re making Matt do all the work at the following link. We don’t normally play games during the show and…
Sunday, 24 September 2017 23:28

Season 11, Episode 36

Written by
We’re enjoying a nice glass of squirrel milk at the following link. I promise a lot of the Destiny 2…
Monday, 18 September 2017 08:13

Season 11, Episode 35

Written by
We’ll be doing this all over again in about a month at the following link. Finally we’re able to talk…
Monday, 11 September 2017 08:38

Season 11, Episode 34

Written by
We’re STILL doing that PAX thing at the following link. I’m not sure, but I think if you picked any…
Sunday, 27 August 2017 23:06

Season 11, Episode 33

Written by
We’re doing that PAX thing at the following link. Yes, another PAX is upon us and we won’t be here…
Sunday, 20 August 2017 23:24

Season 11, Episode 32

Written by
We’re not familiar enough with card games to make a witty line here at the following link. I’ve never gotten…
Sunday, 13 August 2017 22:59

Season 11, Episode 31

Written by
We WILL do this again at the following link. What’s your favorite part of a video game? Is the story?…
Sunday, 06 August 2017 23:13

Season 11, Episode 30

Written by
We’re not mad at that doughnut at the following link. I really hope you like video game music. Chances are,…
Sunday, 30 July 2017 23:53

Season 11, Episode 29

Written by
We’re tuning up the band at the following link. In two weeks, my two co-hosts of the show will be…
Sunday, 23 July 2017 23:13

Season 11, Episode 28

Written by
We can never be satisfied at the following link. Destiny 2 is on our minds this episode and it isn’t…
Sunday, 16 July 2017 23:39

Season 11, Episode 27

Written by
One-eyed Willy has been found at the following link. Life tip: Keep those eyes clean and keep clean anything that…
Sunday, 09 July 2017 23:03

Season 11, Episode 26

Written by
The origami killer can be found at the following link. Microsoft finally let loose with more details of the guts…
Saturday, 01 July 2017 23:32

Season 11, Episode 25

Written by
We’re unboxing a lot of boxes at the following link. The lazy days of summer are never more apparent for…
Sunday, 25 June 2017 23:05

Season 11, Episode 24

Written by
All of our bad news is coming true at the following link. We said Microsoft couldn’t sell their new console…
Page 1 of 27