log in

All Games Latest Shows

In-Game Chat

Tuesday, 16 December 2014 04:55

Season 8, Episode 50

Written by
We’re doing something puzzling at the following link.You’ll have to forgive my enthusiasm when talking about The Talos Principle. For…
Tuesday, 09 December 2014 01:17

Season 8, Episode 49

Written by
We’re watching 2015 with a skeptic’s eye at the following link.So, did it feel a little bit like a winter…
Tuesday, 02 December 2014 04:54

Season 8, Episode 48

Written by
We’re still disappointed in Ubisoft at the following link.Again, to be the fly on the wall during conversations with corporate…
Tuesday, 25 November 2014 01:32

Season 8, Episode 47

Written by
We’re not matching Amazon’s prices at the following link.Sometimes there isn’t one single topic to dominate the conversation. A segment…
Tuesday, 18 November 2014 12:02

Season 8, Episode 46

Written by
We’re under review embargo at the following link.We often talk about being a fly on the wall during certain conversations,…
Wednesday, 12 November 2014 00:21

Season 8, Episode 45

Written by
We’re not as excited about Overwatch as you might be at the following link.Blizzard did a thing and announced some…
Friday, 07 November 2014 08:29

Season 8, Episode 44

Written by
There’s no time like the past at the following link.This episode was due out many days ago.  As it is…
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 13:17

Season 8, Episode 43

Written by
We agree to disagree at the following link.We obviously don’t agree on the specific qualities of games at all times,…
Wednesday, 22 October 2014 13:08

Season 8, Episode 42

Written by
We’re talking shop at the following link.It’s nice to detour around the discussion of actual games from time to time…
Wednesday, 15 October 2014 15:02

Season 8, Episode 41

Written by
We’re dismantling exotics at the following link.Destiny, in case there was any doubt, is very far from perfect.  We continue…
Tuesday, 07 October 2014 10:38

Season 8, Episode 40

Written by
We should forfeit our lives at the following link.We’ve done enough work in Destiny by this point to justify a…
Wednesday, 01 October 2014 12:48

Season 8, Episode 39

Written by
We’ve got our noses to the grindstone at the following link.More Destiny talk tonight, and more to come, it’s safe…
Tuesday, 23 September 2014 12:46

Season 8, Episode 38

Written by
We know where it comes from at the following link.We can only guess at what the process has been like…
Tuesday, 16 September 2014 10:59

Season 8, Episode 37

Written by
We’re back on our feet again at the following link.We’re not entirely sure now what Destiny means to us as…
Wednesday, 10 September 2014 11:09

Season 8, Episode 36

Written by
We’re on the mend at the following link.Scott has, as usual, returned home from PAX bearing the gift of pox…
Saturday, 06 September 2014 02:40

Season 8, Episode 35

Written by
We have a different point of view at the following link.There was most definitely a show last week, but there…
Page 1 of 18