log in

All Games Latest Shows

In-Game Chat

Sunday, 24 April 2016 12:12

Season 10, Episode 17

Written by
We’re streaming in 4K at the following link. In this episode we have an interview with Atul Mehra from Spearhead…
Sunday, 17 April 2016 23:05

Season 10, Episode 16

Written by
We’re talking about that one guy from that one thing at the following link. I seem to be on a…
Sunday, 10 April 2016 23:06

Season 10, Episode 15

Written by
Our short attention spa… at the following link. The way we get our information is constantly changing. It’s always evolving…
Sunday, 03 April 2016 23:03

Season 10, Episode 14

Written by
WHY DID YOU SAY THAT NAME?!?! at the following link. Physical games (not sports), board games, mixtures between the two…
Sunday, 27 March 2016 23:02

Season 10, Episode 13

Written by
Unboxings don’t really work so well on the radio at the following link. I want to point out a specific…
Sunday, 20 March 2016 23:09

Season 10, Episode 12

Written by
The honeymoon didn’t last very long at the following link. I had The Division for 3 days. And then I…
Sunday, 13 March 2016 23:06

Season 10, Episode 11

Written by
We’re kind of divided on The Division at the following link. It’s been a week and while I said I…
Sunday, 06 March 2016 22:24

Season 10, Episode 10

Written by
We’re remembering fondly things we’d like to forget at the following link. I’m not sold on The Division. I want…
Sunday, 28 February 2016 22:07

Season 10, Episode 09

Written by
We’re moving slowly and dying often at the following link. So this is an interview episode. We’ve had others but…
Sunday, 21 February 2016 22:20

Season 10, Episode 08

Written by
We’re completely wrong with our price predictions at the following link. Consider this my stance on VR. It’s expensive. Of…
Sunday, 14 February 2016 22:04

Season 10, Episode 07

Written by
We’re playing with our [insert your dog of choice here] at the following link. Just to make this quick and…
Sunday, 07 February 2016 22:07

Season 10, Episode 06

Written by
We’re recovering from a diabetic coma at the following link. Nothing like being surrounded by games for 3 days to…
Sunday, 31 January 2016 22:08

Season 10, Episode 05

Written by
They’re probably talking about games at the following link. I honestly have no idea. I had to edit the show…
Sunday, 24 January 2016 22:03

Season 10, Episode 04

Written by
We’re editing our show to the music of Queen at the following link. I know video games pretty much get…
Sunday, 17 January 2016 22:09

Season 10, Episode 03

Written by
We’re dealing with a crap week at the following link. I have slumps sometimes where gaming is concerned. And while…
Sunday, 10 January 2016 22:05

Season 10, Episode 02

Written by
We’re hitting it harder at the following link. I need an Oculus Rift like I need a hole in my…
Page 1 of 23