log in

All Games Latest Shows

In-Game Chat

Monday, 23 March 2015 01:31

Season 9, Episode 12

Written by
We’re still playing Cities Skylines at the following link. There wasn’t much analysis to give over the recent announcement from…
Sunday, 15 March 2015 23:08

Season 9, Episode 11

Written by
We’re getting calls on the hotline at the following link. The city simulation talk continues further in this episode as…
Tuesday, 03 March 2015 00:55

Season 9, Episode 09

Written by
We’re once bitten twice shy at the following link.In case you haven’t heard, there’s a new city builder game on…
Tuesday, 24 February 2015 01:03

Season 9, Episode 08

Written by
We’re playing our games faster than usual at the following link.The Order: 1886 has been taking a beating in the…
Tuesday, 17 February 2015 01:10

Season 9, Episode 07

Written by
We’ll try again to compose ourselves next week at the following link.I’m told our Twitch chat got bombed during this…
Tuesday, 10 February 2015 06:06

Season 9, Episode 06

Written by
We’re giving you what you pay for at the following link.The discussion comes up every now and again and it…
Tuesday, 03 February 2015 05:05

Season 9, Episode 05

Written by
We’re just handing out shows left and right at the following link.Here’s your second dose of IGC this week as…
Monday, 02 February 2015 04:54

Season 9, Episode 04

Written by
We did a show a week ago and it’s at the following link.That’s about all I can tell you about…
Tuesday, 20 January 2015 01:08

Season 9, Episode 03

Written by
We really miss crash mode at the following link.Give me an inch and I’ll take a mile. More, actually. I’m…
Tuesday, 13 January 2015 01:11

Season 9, Episode 02

Written by
We’re gaming in our golden years at the following link.One of the things I love about doing the show the…
Tuesday, 06 January 2015 04:50

Season 9, Episode 01

Written by
We’ve got some strange perspectives at the following link.I can’t really explain why it is I do the things I…
Tuesday, 30 December 2014 01:25

Season 8, Episode 52

Written by
We’re as surprised as you are at the following link.I’m not exactly sure how it happened. For the most part,…
Tuesday, 23 December 2014 01:34

Season 8, Episode 51

Written by
We’re the jolliest bunch of assholes this side of the nuthouse at the following link.It’s that time of year again!…
Tuesday, 16 December 2014 04:55

Season 8, Episode 50

Written by
We’re doing something puzzling at the following link.You’ll have to forgive my enthusiasm when talking about The Talos Principle. For…
Tuesday, 09 December 2014 01:17

Season 8, Episode 49

Written by
We’re watching 2015 with a skeptic’s eye at the following link.So, did it feel a little bit like a winter…
Tuesday, 02 December 2014 04:54

Season 8, Episode 48

Written by
We’re still disappointed in Ubisoft at the following link.Again, to be the fly on the wall during conversations with corporate…
Page 1 of 19