log in


ChatterBox Video Game Radio

Sunday, 01 March 2015 13:50


Written by
Wanna the show to go on? Let's do it.

Unable to embed Rapid1Pixelout audio player. Please double check that:  1)You have the latest version of Adobe Flash Player.  2)This web page does not have any fatal Javascript errors.  3)The audio-player.js file of Rapid1Pixelout has been included.

Share selected track on FacebookShare selected track on TwitterShare selected track on Google Plus
Sunday, 22 February 2015 18:35

551 - Congratulation

Written by
Peter Molyneux is the captain who won't go down with his ship, but people keep giving him more ships. Sledgehammer…
Tuesday, 16 December 2014 17:35

550 - Teleprompting

Written by
Sunset Overdrive surprises us with, of all things, dialog. "The Game Awards" was almost as awful as you'd imagine even…
Thursday, 13 November 2014 15:30

549 - Confused Identity

Written by
It's been a long time, but we're back, at least for a while. Ara's been off working in the Philippines…
Sunday, 05 October 2014 19:10

548 - Abobo

Written by
Why GamerGate is stupid. Dumb kids do dumb things. Ara's a professor now. The E.T. landfill auction still hasn't happened,…
Thursday, 04 September 2014 19:20

547 - Least Valuable Player

Written by
After hours and hours of playing, Alon is finally able to enjoy pure Titanfall. Ara explains why he got good…
Monday, 25 August 2014 18:40

546 - Caspian

Written by
People are paying way too much attention to Zoe Quinn. Phil Fish had another emotional breakdown. Sony's letting yet another…
Friday, 08 August 2014 18:10

545 - Fistfuls

Written by
Alon has a baby. Ara's baby, Gran Turismo 6, was sick, but it's better now. It only took Alon a…
Wednesday, 09 July 2014 16:45

544 - Brain Helmets

Written by
Alon and Ara both have some tech trouble, Killer Instinct Pins continue to stab Alon in the heart, GameStop is…
Saturday, 28 June 2014 17:25

543 - Mirror Neurons

Written by
We're changing the show to bi-monthly... AND bi-weekly! Alon's scaring the kids. Watch Dogs teaches us about ourselves. Psych experiments…
Friday, 20 June 2014 19:55

542 - XBOX, Turn Off

Written by
Destiny isn't anything special, we might have to change the show, Riot Games is giving away money, Le Game Jam…
Friday, 13 June 2014 16:10

541 - Distinctive Nipples

Written by
All E3 stuff. Microsoft and its relatively boring conference, Capcom and Nintendo making fun of themselves, game trailers we can't…
Thursday, 05 June 2014 19:15

540 - Goodwood

Written by
How interesting is augmented reality in print? The XBOX One interface is still really broken and annoying. Ara played Mario…
Friday, 30 May 2014 15:30

539 - Goosed

Written by
In this episode, we learn what game makers can do to piss us off. Basically, by changing stuff. Also, Alon…
Wednesday, 30 April 2014 15:15

535 - The Distant Distant Future

Written by
Alon's feeling the anxiety of not having all his video game systems in Colorado. Nintendo's giving away free games. Microsoft's…
Thursday, 24 April 2014 17:30

538 - On the List

Written by
The newer the game, the more broken it is. Alon finally made it into the credits. Amplitude is coming back,…
Page 1 of 13