log in

CAF

Cat & Fox

Wednesday, 03 February 2016 05:45

Cat & Fox - Episode 108 - Disutansu

Written by
For today's episode we review Expelled from Paradise, The Revenant, Irrational Man, and Yandere Simulator (as well as the Twitch…
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 06:13

Cat & Fox - Episode 107 - S or M?

Written by
On today's episode we start off the show with reviews of GATE, Dimension W, Saekano, Noragami, From 5 to 9…
Sunday, 10 January 2016 01:55

Cat & Fox - Episode 106 - Kan Keri

Written by
Late archive, apologies in advance! On today's show, Burr FINALLY sees The Force Awakens, gives his final verdict on the…
Wednesday, 23 December 2015 02:33

Cat & Fox - Episode 105 - Nayami

Written by
We want to wish you a Merry Christmas from the bottom of our hearts on this holiday edition of Cat…
Thursday, 10 December 2015 02:31

Cat & Fox - Episode 104 - Bungaku Shojo

Written by
Burr dives into the growing phenomenon that is Kantai Collection (Kancolle for short) and finds the game more enjoyable than…
Wednesday, 11 November 2015 05:54

Cat & Fox - Episode 103 - Houkago

Written by
Welcome to our first episode in our new slot: Wednesdays at 8 PM Eastern! Happy Pocky Day! And Happy Veteran's…
Wednesday, 28 October 2015 07:08

Cat & Fox - Episode 102 - Kouya

Written by
Burr gets Supercharged with the latest Skylanders (well not really), and also talks some Bojack Horseman. Kitsune shares her own…
Saturday, 17 October 2015 00:55

Cat & Fox - Episode 101 - Mabinogion

Written by
No this isnt an intro course, and we dont have 101 cats and foxes for you, sadly. But we do…
Tuesday, 29 September 2015 23:09

Cat & Fox - Episode 100 - Chunibyo

Written by
WE DID IT! 100 episodes! Join us in the celebration or if you're new, now's the perfect time to jump…
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 06:32

Cat & Fox - Episode 99 - Rule Number 10

Written by
Today we review Gakkou Gurashi (School Live!), Forza Motorsport 6, Minions, the latest episodes of Life is Strange, and Parasyte…
Wednesday, 19 August 2015 07:07

Cat & Fox - Episode 98 - Palmtop Tiger

Written by
Today Burr features reviews of anime Hanayamata and Toradora. And the new PS4 game, Onechanbara Z2 Chaos! Kitsune tells us…
Wednesday, 05 August 2015 10:22

Cat & Fox - Episode 97 - Kishikaisei

Written by
We fight through technical difficulties to bring you this episode of Cat & Fox! Burr gives his roundup of Otakon…
Sunday, 26 July 2015 00:06

Cat & Fox - Episode 96 - Shikoho

Written by
Posted late due to Otakon preparation, apoligies in advance! Burr gives his first impressions of three new anime this summer:…
Tuesday, 07 July 2015 06:27

Cat & Fox - Episode 95 - Shinite

Written by
Slightly abbreviated show but still full of all the Cat & Fox you love! Burr gives final thoughts on the…
Tuesday, 16 June 2015 07:18

Cat & Fox - Episode 94 - E3 2015 Special

Written by
To make up for there being no show last week, Cat & Fox brings to you a special two hour…
Tuesday, 26 May 2015 00:00

Cat & Fox - Episode 93 - Shinobi

Written by
Now that we've caught up on the past few months, Cat & Fox is back with reviews of several anime…
Page 1 of 11