log in

CAF

Cat & Fox

Wednesday, 03 December 2014 00:40

Cat Fox - Episode 91 - Chosensha

Written by
The lost episode! Well, not anymore, sorry for the late post! On this podcast we've got reviews of Captain Toad:…
Wednesday, 26 November 2014 01:16

Cat Fox - Episode 90 - Umi

Written by
We're thankful we've reached episode 90 here at Cat & Fox! Burr heads to the movies and reviews Interstellar and…
Wednesday, 12 November 2014 11:08

Cat Fox - Episode 89 - JOE!

Written by
Broforce gets some new levels and features, find out what Burr thinks about it as well as NBA2K15. Meanwhile, Kitsune…
Wednesday, 05 November 2014 11:40

Cat Fox - Episode 88 - Double Vision

Written by
Burr reviews this anime season's Amagi Brilliant Park, the Wii U's Bayonetta 2, and Xbox One's Sunset Overdrive while Kitsune…
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 10:17

Cat Fox - Episode 87 - Nadeshiko

Written by
Today we celebrate several special occasions: Halloween, National Cat Day, and Burr's birthday! Find out why Cross Ange is a…
Wednesday, 22 October 2014 11:59

Cat Fox - Episode 86 - Tora to Ryu

Written by
Burr raves about Senran Kagura Shinovi Versus and rants on NHL 15. Kitsune gives us the lowdown on all the…
Wednesday, 15 October 2014 14:05

Cat Fox - Episode 85 - Eirei

Written by
Burr reviews a newbie and Kitsune reviews an oldbie freebie with Skylanders Trap Team and Dragon Age Origins, respectively. We…
Wednesday, 08 October 2014 11:44

Cat Fox - Episode 84 - Shosai

Written by
In this episode we review Ghost in the Shell: Arise, brand new F2P MMORPG ArcheAge, the latest Wii U title…
Thursday, 25 September 2014 11:48

Cat Fox - Episode 83 - Okami

Written by
Wolves, tigers, and bunnies, oh my! Burr reviews the 1994 Bubblegum Crisis comic: Grand Mal, as well as Xbox One's…
Wednesday, 17 September 2014 11:19

Cat Fox - Episode 82 - Tanabata

Written by
Kitsune reviews Sandman vol. 2, Professor Layton vs. Phoenix, and Norigami while Burr talks about Jojo's Bizarre Adventure, the release…
Wednesday, 10 September 2014 11:08

Cat Fox - Episode 81 - Unmei

Written by
Burr starts things off with reviews of a couple PS4 download titles, The Last Tinker and Pure Pool. Meanwhile, Kitsune…
Wednesday, 03 September 2014 11:25

Cat Fox - Episode 80 - TORANESU

Written by
There's just so much to talk about in this episode! First, Burr reviews the latest Madoka Magica movie, Rebellion. Then,…
Wednesday, 20 August 2014 11:35

Cat Fox - Episode 79 - BURASTO

Written by
Today we talk retro styled platform shooter Broforce, pervy "beat em up" Akiba's Trip, Psycho Pass, Demon Gaze, and The…
Wednesday, 13 August 2014 11:05

Cat Fox - Episode 78 - Otakon 2014 Special!

Written by
It's that most wonderful time of year again, with our Otakon 2014 Special! Burr and Kitsune report on everything they…
Wednesday, 06 August 2014 10:38

Cat Fox - Episode 77 - Kyu Sekkin

Written by
Oops, this episode got lost in the excitement of Otakon, but it's not one to miss as we had a…
Wednesday, 30 July 2014 15:37

Cat Fox - Episode 76 - Viva All

Written by
Burr talks about tanking in FFXIV before reviewing Brothers for PS3 and Toradora! Kitsune takes us down the 16-bit road…
Page 1 of 10