log in

CAF

Cat & Fox

Tuesday, 16 June 2015 07:18

Cat & Fox - Episode 94 - E3 2015 Special

Written by
To make up for there being no show last week, Cat & Fox brings to you a special two hour…
Tuesday, 26 May 2015 00:00

Cat & Fox - Episode 93 - Shinobi

Written by
Now that we've caught up on the past few months, Cat & Fox is back with reviews of several anime…
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 00:00

Cat & Fox - Episode 92 - Jukurensha

Written by
Finally Cat & Fox returns from hibernation with its first episode of 2015! Find out all about Kitsune's move back…
Wednesday, 03 December 2014 00:40

Cat Fox - Episode 91 - Chosensha

Written by
The lost episode! Well, not anymore, sorry for the late post! On this podcast we've got reviews of Captain Toad:…
Monday, 01 December 2014 21:40

Cat & Fox - Episode 91 - Chosensha

Written by
Wednesday, 26 November 2014 01:16

Cat Fox - Episode 90 - Umi

Written by
We're thankful we've reached episode 90 here at Cat & Fox! Burr heads to the movies and reviews Interstellar and…
Wednesday, 12 November 2014 11:08

Cat Fox - Episode 89 - JOE!

Written by
Broforce gets some new levels and features, find out what Burr thinks about it as well as NBA2K15. Meanwhile, Kitsune…
Wednesday, 05 November 2014 11:40

Cat Fox - Episode 88 - Double Vision

Written by
Burr reviews this anime season's Amagi Brilliant Park, the Wii U's Bayonetta 2, and Xbox One's Sunset Overdrive while Kitsune…
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 10:17

Cat Fox - Episode 87 - Nadeshiko

Written by
Today we celebrate several special occasions: Halloween, National Cat Day, and Burr's birthday! Find out why Cross Ange is a…
Wednesday, 22 October 2014 11:59

Cat Fox - Episode 86 - Tora to Ryu

Written by
Burr raves about Senran Kagura Shinovi Versus and rants on NHL 15. Kitsune gives us the lowdown on all the…
Wednesday, 15 October 2014 14:05

Cat Fox - Episode 85 - Eirei

Written by
Burr reviews a newbie and Kitsune reviews an oldbie freebie with Skylanders Trap Team and Dragon Age Origins, respectively. We…
Wednesday, 08 October 2014 11:44

Cat Fox - Episode 84 - Shosai

Written by
In this episode we review Ghost in the Shell: Arise, brand new F2P MMORPG ArcheAge, the latest Wii U title…
Thursday, 25 September 2014 11:48

Cat Fox - Episode 83 - Okami

Written by
Wolves, tigers, and bunnies, oh my! Burr reviews the 1994 Bubblegum Crisis comic: Grand Mal, as well as Xbox One's…
Wednesday, 17 September 2014 11:19

Cat Fox - Episode 82 - Tanabata

Written by
Kitsune reviews Sandman vol. 2, Professor Layton vs. Phoenix, and Norigami while Burr talks about Jojo's Bizarre Adventure, the release…
Wednesday, 10 September 2014 11:08

Cat Fox - Episode 81 - Unmei

Written by
Burr starts things off with reviews of a couple PS4 download titles, The Last Tinker and Pure Pool. Meanwhile, Kitsune…
Wednesday, 03 September 2014 11:25

Cat Fox - Episode 80 - TORANESU

Written by
There's just so much to talk about in this episode! First, Burr reviews the latest Madoka Magica movie, Rebellion. Then,…
Page 1 of 10