log in

CAF

Cat & Fox

Wednesday, 23 July 2014 14:32

Cat Fox - Episode 75 - 707

Written by
We have a contest winner! Tune in to find out who gets the Super Sonico X Gloomy Bear figure! Burr…
Wednesday, 16 July 2014 10:56

Cat Fox - Episode 74 - Broken Rose

Written by
Burr reviews the movie Wolf Children, new summer anime Akame ga Kill!, and the quirky Studio Japan PS3 title, Tokyo…
Wednesday, 09 July 2014 12:03

Cat Fox - Episode 73 - NANA no yume

Written by
It's been far too long, but we're back now that the calendar's turned to July. Burr tells us all about…
Sunday, 22 June 2014 00:00

Cat Fox - Episode 72 - Koi to Yuujou

Written by
It's a World Cup edition of Cat & Fox! Well, not really, but we indulge Burr's soccer silliness for a…
Wednesday, 11 June 2014 14:08

Cat Fox - Episode 71 - Lord Ilpalazo

Written by
E3 is going on of course but we have plenty of other things to talk about first! Like Burr's take…
Wednesday, 04 June 2014 11:17

Cat Fox - Episode 70 - Kyashan Wo Korosu

Written by
It's been two weeks, feels like forever! Kitsune starts off the episode with some HUGE NEWS to make up for…
Wednesday, 14 May 2014 11:49

Cat Fox - Episode 69 - Endless Eight

Written by
The square root of 69 is 8 something right? Burr goes back to the original Gunsmith Cats manga after enjoying…
Wednesday, 30 April 2014 11:09

Cat Fox - Episode 68 - Koto Shokogun

Written by
Burr plays All Games history professor after Scot Rubin airs some rediscovered footage, then pimps his brand new tablet, and…
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 11:21

Cat Fox - Episode 67 - Misuterikku Sain

Written by
Burr gets in a hockey rant before turning it over to Kitsune's week in review, which features a new manga…
Wednesday, 16 April 2014 10:55

Cat Fox - Episode 66 - Sakura

Written by
Back from DC's cherry blossom festival, you'll find out from Burr and Kitsune if it was all it was cracked…
Wednesday, 09 April 2014 12:16

Cat Fox - Episode 65 - Sleeping Beauty

Written by
We start things by talking some more Infamous, Nisekoi, and Dragonar Academy. Mercenary Kings is Playstation Plus' latest offering on…
Wednesday, 02 April 2014 04:16

Cat Fox - Episode 64 - Snow White

Written by
Kill la Kill is over, sadface! Burr and Kitsune discuss whether the ending satisfied our expectations, spoiler free of course.…
Wednesday, 26 March 2014 11:27

Cat Fox - Episode 63 - F'Mothering Vampire

Written by
Infamous Second Son is out! How does PS4's big spring exclusive shape up? Find out from Burr, who also gives…
Wednesday, 19 March 2014 10:49

Cat Fox - Episode 62 - SOS Brigade

Written by
Burr and Kitsune are back and they've got their JRPG on as they talk about their experiences in Persona 4…
Wednesday, 05 March 2014 17:58

Cat Fox - Episode 61 - Marie

Written by
Kitsune reviews a double dose of DC as she picks up on the TV series, Arrow, and Batman: Detective Comics…
Wednesday, 26 February 2014 17:57

Cat Fox - Episode 60 - Neko no Kamisama

Written by
Brace yourself for Burr's attack on Titanfall's beta, plus the new Strider remake, Sonic's mobile escapade, and new anime Wizard…
Page 1 of 9