BTM

The B-Team

Tuesday, 09 January 2018 18:58

The B-Team Episode 451 for January 10, 2018

Written by
The Sexy Brutale Persona 5 Prey Hollow Knight
Tuesday, 02 January 2018 18:58

The B-Team Episode 450 for January 3, 2018

Written by
Pyre Little Nightmares The Sexy Brutale The Surge Persona 5 Horizon: Zero Dawn
Thursday, 28 December 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 449 for December 29, 2017

Written by
Life is Strange: Before the Storm Hello Neighbor Horizon: Zero Dawn The Surge Wolfenstein: The New Colussus
Thursday, 21 December 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 448 for December 22, 2017

Written by
Wolfenstein: The New Colussus Zen Pinball Little Nightmares The Surge Super Mario Odyssey
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 447 for December 13, 2017

Written by
Monster Hunter World Beta Last Guardian VR demo Hearthstone: kobolds and catacombs The Surge: A Walk in the Park DLC…
Saturday, 09 December 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 446 for December 10, 2017

Written by
The Surge Wolfenstein 2: The New Colussus Persona 5 Sphinx and the Cursed Mummy (New PC Port) Horizon: Zero Dawn
Saturday, 02 December 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 445 for December 3, 2017

Written by
The Surge Wolfenstein 2: The New Colussus Persona 5 Battlerite
Saturday, 25 November 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 444 for November 26, 2017

Written by
Star Wars: Battlefront 2 Wolfenstein The New Order Persona 5 Prey Icey
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 443 for November 16, 2017

Written by
Star Wars Battlefront 2 Need for Speed Payback Wolfenstein 2 Wolfentein: The New Order Horizon: Frozen Wilds Bound
Saturday, 11 November 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 442 for November 12, 2017

Written by
Super Mario Odyssey The Evil Within 2 CoD: WW2 Horizon: Frozen Wilds Wolfenstein 2 Hob Doki Doki Literature Club
Saturday, 04 November 2017 19:58

The B-Team Episode 441 for November 5, 2017

Written by
Wolfenstein 2 Super Mario Odyssey The Evil Within 2 Uncharted: The Lost Legacy Hob
Sunday, 29 October 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 440 for October 30, 2017

Written by
The Evil Within 2 Uncharted: The Lost Legacy South Park Fractured But Whole Cuphead Hob Mutant Football League Fortnight
Sunday, 22 October 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 439 for October 23, 2017

Written by
Middle Earth Shadow of War South Park Fractured But Whole Cuphead Hob Fated: The Silent Oath
Saturday, 07 October 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 438 for October 12, 2017

Written by
Middle Earth: Shadow of War Psychonauts and the rombus of ruin Statik I expect you to Die Destiny 2 MGS…
Friday, 06 October 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 437 for October 7, 2017

Written by
Hob Destiny 2 SteamWorld Dig 2 Zen Pinball 3 Senran Kagura: Peach Beach Splash
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 436 for September 28, 2017

Written by
Hob Hollow Knight Senran Kagura: Peach Beach Splash Figment
Page 3 of 33