BTM

The B-Team

Saturday, 24 December 2016 18:58

The B-Team Episode 396 for December 25, 2016

Written by
The unspoken BGNE VR Let it Die Space Hulk: Deathwing Hitman Hyperlight Drifter
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 18:58

The B-Team Episode 395 for December 17, 2016

Written by
The Last Guardian CoD Infinite Let It Die Final Fantasy 15 Assault Suit Laynos
Sunday, 11 December 2016 18:58

The B-Team Episode 394 for December 12, 2016

Written by
The Last Guardian CoD Infinite Let It Die Final Fantasy 15 Uncharted 4
Thursday, 01 December 2016 18:58

The B-Team Episode 393 for December 2, 2016

Written by
speedrunners Elder Scrolls Online CoD Infinite Wingsuit VR Abzu Hyper Light Drifter Homeworld Deserts of Karrak Final Fantasy 15
Friday, 25 November 2016 18:58

The B-Team Episode 392 for November 26, 2016

Written by
Dishonored 2 Overwatch Titanfall 2 The Book of Demon Steep Uncharted 4
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 18:58

The B-Team Episode 391 for November 17, 2016

Written by
Dragon Age: Inquisition Titanfall 2 CoD: Infinite Warfare Dishonored 2 PS4 PRO
Friday, 11 November 2016 18:58

The B-Team Episode 390 for November 12, 2016

Written by
Mafia 3 Battlefield 1 Titanfall 2 CoD: Infinite Warfare Hitman
Saturday, 05 November 2016 19:58

The B-Team Episode 389 for November 6, 2016

Written by
Gears of War 4 Titanfall 2 Alice VR Dragon Age: Inquisition Layers of Fear
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 20:58

The B-Team Episode 388 for October 27, 2016

Written by
Gwent beta Criminal Girls 2 Gears of War 4 Battlefield 1 Syndrome
Thursday, 20 October 2016 20:58

The B-Team Episode 387 for October 21, 2016

Written by
Gears of War 4 Call of Duty Advanced Warfare PS VR Battlefield 1 Mad Max
Saturday, 15 October 2016 20:58

The B-Team Episode 386 for October 16, 2016

Written by
Fred's Recore debacle Clustertruck Dodonpachi ressurection Mad Max
Thursday, 06 October 2016 20:58

The B-Team Episode 385 for October 7, 2016

Written by
Fred's Recore debacle Clustertruck Dodonpachi ressurection Mad Max
Thursday, 29 September 2016 20:58

The B-Team Episode 384 for September 30, 2016

Written by
4k tvs WoW: Legion Starcraft 2 Alarak Headlander
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 20:58

The B-Team Episode 383 for September 22, 2016

Written by
4k tvs WoW: Legion Starcraft 2 Alarak Headlander
Sunday, 11 September 2016 20:58

The B-Team Episode 381 for September 12, 2016

Written by
Hearthstone Karazhan adventure Deus Ex: Mankind Divided WoW: Legion Earthlock: festival of Magic Battlefield 1 beta
Sunday, 11 September 2016 20:58

The B-Team Episode 382 for September 15, 2016

Written by
4k tvs WoW: Legion Starcraft 2 Alarak Headlander
Page 2 of 29