BTM

The B-Team

Friday, 24 February 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 405 for February 25, 2017

Written by
Rise and Shine Watchdogs 2 Mafia 3 For Honor beta Tales of the Borderlands
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 404 for February 15, 2017

Written by
Rise and Shine Watchdogs 2 Mafia 3 For Honor beta Tales of the Borderlands
Wednesday, 08 February 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 403 for February 9, 2017

Written by
Rise and Shine The Technomancer Oceanhorn Oxenfree Witcher 3 Resident Evil 7 The Last Guardian Dragonquest Builders
Thursday, 02 February 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 402 for February 3, 2017

Written by
For Honor beta Watchdogs 2 Resident Evil 7 Clusterpuck 99 Forza 6 Abzu
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 401 for January 26, 2017

Written by
Nintendo Switch discussion Resident Evil 7
Saturday, 21 January 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 400 for January 22, 2017

Written by
The B-Team Ballgaggies awards (GOTY show) Featuring guests: Matt Bradford Norma Late Andy Urquhart Chris (gadgetman)
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 399 for January 12, 2017

Written by
Final Fantasy 15 Inside Dishonored 2 Doom Furi
Friday, 30 December 2016 18:58

The B-Team Episode 397 for December 31, 2016

Written by
Final Fantasy 15 Super Hot VR CoD Infinite Warfare Hitman
Saturday, 24 December 2016 18:58

The B-Team Episode 396 for December 25, 2016

Written by
The unspoken BGNE VR Let it Die Space Hulk: Deathwing Hitman Hyperlight Drifter
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 18:58

The B-Team Episode 395 for December 17, 2016

Written by
The Last Guardian CoD Infinite Let It Die Final Fantasy 15 Assault Suit Laynos
Sunday, 11 December 2016 18:58

The B-Team Episode 394 for December 12, 2016

Written by
The Last Guardian CoD Infinite Let It Die Final Fantasy 15 Uncharted 4
Thursday, 01 December 2016 18:58

The B-Team Episode 393 for December 2, 2016

Written by
speedrunners Elder Scrolls Online CoD Infinite Wingsuit VR Abzu Hyper Light Drifter Homeworld Deserts of Karrak Final Fantasy 15
Friday, 25 November 2016 18:58

The B-Team Episode 392 for November 26, 2016

Written by
Dishonored 2 Overwatch Titanfall 2 The Book of Demon Steep Uncharted 4
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 18:58

The B-Team Episode 391 for November 17, 2016

Written by
Dragon Age: Inquisition Titanfall 2 CoD: Infinite Warfare Dishonored 2 PS4 PRO
Friday, 11 November 2016 18:58

The B-Team Episode 390 for November 12, 2016

Written by
Mafia 3 Battlefield 1 Titanfall 2 CoD: Infinite Warfare Hitman
Saturday, 05 November 2016 19:58

The B-Team Episode 389 for November 6, 2016

Written by
Gears of War 4 Titanfall 2 Alice VR Dragon Age: Inquisition Layers of Fear
Page 1 of 28