BTM

The B-Team

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 443 for November 16, 2017

Written by
Star Wars Battlefront 2 Need for Speed Payback Wolfenstein 2 Wolfentein: The New Order Horizon: Frozen Wilds Bound
Saturday, 11 November 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 442 for November 12, 2017

Written by
Super Mario Odyssey The Evil Within 2 CoD: WW2 Horizon: Frozen Wilds Wolfenstein 2 Hob Doki Doki Literature Club
Saturday, 04 November 2017 19:58

The B-Team Episode 441 for November 5, 2017

Written by
Wolfenstein 2 Super Mario Odyssey The Evil Within 2 Uncharted: The Lost Legacy Hob
Sunday, 29 October 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 440 for October 30, 2017

Written by
The Evil Within 2 Uncharted: The Lost Legacy South Park Fractured But Whole Cuphead Hob Mutant Football League Fortnight
Sunday, 22 October 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 439 for October 23, 2017

Written by
Middle Earth Shadow of War South Park Fractured But Whole Cuphead Hob Fated: The Silent Oath
Saturday, 07 October 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 438 for October 12, 2017

Written by
Middle Earth: Shadow of War Psychonauts and the rombus of ruin Statik I expect you to Die Destiny 2 MGS…
Friday, 06 October 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 437 for October 7, 2017

Written by
Hob Destiny 2 SteamWorld Dig 2 Zen Pinball 3 Senran Kagura: Peach Beach Splash
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 436 for September 28, 2017

Written by
Hob Hollow Knight Senran Kagura: Peach Beach Splash Figment
Friday, 22 September 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 435 for September 23, 2017

Written by
Tales of Berseria Heroes of the Storm
Thursday, 14 September 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 434 for September 15, 2017

Written by
Destiny 2 Moe Chronicle Gal Gun: Double Peace Valkyrie Drive -Bhikkhuni-
Friday, 08 September 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 433 for September 9, 2017

Written by
Hearthstone Heroes of the Storm SC2: Co-op Dehaka Disney Magical Dice
Sunday, 03 September 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 432 for September 4, 2017

Written by
Observer Killing Floor 2 Agents of Mayhem COD WW2 beta Prey SC2: Co-op Dehaka Destiny 2 pc open beta
Sunday, 27 August 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 431 for August 28, 2017

Written by
Observer Sonic Mania Maize Phantom Trigger Masquerada Agents of Mayhem
Thursday, 17 August 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 430 for August 18, 2017

Written by
Phantom Trigger Rez Infinite VR Hearthstone: Knights of the Frozen Throne Masquerada Night Trap 25th Anniversary Snake vs Block
Sunday, 13 August 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 429 for August 14, 2017

Written by
Persona 5 Neon Drive Super Hot Owlboy Party Hard 2 Alpha Fortnight Elder Scrolls Legends
Saturday, 29 July 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 427 for July 30, 2017

Written by
Splatoon 2 Prey Persona 5
Page 1 of 31