BTM

The B-Team

Saturday, 22 April 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 413 for April 23, 2017

Written by
Mr. Shifty Until Dawn: Rush of Blood Batman Arkham VR
Saturday, 15 April 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 412 for April 16, 2017

Written by
Mr. Shifty Persona 5 PSVR Witcher 3 Hearthstone
Thursday, 06 April 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 411 for April 7, 2017

Written by
Zelda: Breath of the Wild Snake Pass Horizon: Zero Dawn VR Switch Warframe Rocket League
Thursday, 30 March 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 410 for March 31, 2017

Written by
Zelda: Breath of the Wild Horizon: Zero Dawn Gears 4
Friday, 24 March 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 409 for March 25, 2017

Written by
Zelda: Breath of the Wild Horizon: Zero Dawn Ark: Survival Evolved
Sunday, 19 March 2017 20:58

The B-Team Episode 408 for March 20, 2017

Written by
Gwent beta Zelda: Breath of the Wild Nier: Automata Horizon: Zero Dawn
Tuesday, 07 March 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 407 for March 8, 2017

Written by
Nintendo Switch discussion Zelda: Breath of the Wild Nier: Automata Horizon: Zero Dawn
Friday, 24 February 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 405 for February 25, 2017

Written by
Rise and Shine Watchdogs 2 Mafia 3 For Honor beta Tales of the Borderlands
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 404 for February 15, 2017

Written by
Rise and Shine Watchdogs 2 Mafia 3 For Honor beta Tales of the Borderlands
Wednesday, 08 February 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 403 for February 9, 2017

Written by
Rise and Shine The Technomancer Oceanhorn Oxenfree Witcher 3 Resident Evil 7 The Last Guardian Dragonquest Builders
Saturday, 04 February 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 406 for March 5, 2017

Written by
Thursday, 02 February 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 402 for February 3, 2017

Written by
For Honor beta Watchdogs 2 Resident Evil 7 Clusterpuck 99 Forza 6 Abzu
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 401 for January 26, 2017

Written by
Nintendo Switch discussion Resident Evil 7
Saturday, 21 January 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 400 for January 22, 2017

Written by
The B-Team Ballgaggies awards (GOTY show) Featuring guests: Matt Bradford Norma Late Andy Urquhart Chris (gadgetman)
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 18:58

The B-Team Episode 399 for January 12, 2017

Written by
Final Fantasy 15 Inside Dishonored 2 Doom Furi
Friday, 30 December 2016 18:58

The B-Team Episode 397 for December 31, 2016

Written by
Final Fantasy 15 Super Hot VR CoD Infinite Warfare Hitman
Page 1 of 29