log in

ASC

084 Files - Episode 13 - Ant Man, Daredevil, GOTG MCU News - 28/05/2014

In this weeks 084 Files episode of Agents Of Shieldcast (Agents Of Summercast branch) Colonel Chaos and Agent Urquhart discuss and dissect all the latest news regarding the Marvel Cinematic Universe and Marvel's Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D. including Ant-Man, Guardians Of The Galaxy and Daredevil. Contains spoilers for Agents Of Shield and Captain America: The Winter Soldier. We are now part of the Allgames network you can find the show broadcast on Fridays @ 7pm EST/4PM PST/Midnight GMT on www.allgames.com Follow us on www.twitter.com/castofshield and like us on www.facebook.com/agentsofshieldcast Email - And feel free to Tweet, comment at us with your thoughts on both Agents of Shield and Agents Of Shieldcast and we will read them on the show! Avengers Assemble and remember don't touch Lola! www.thebteampodcast.com www.42levelone.com

Unable to embed Rapid1Pixelout audio player. Please double check that:  1)You have the latest version of Adobe Flash Player.  2)This web page does not have any fatal Javascript errors.  3)The audio-player.js file of Rapid1Pixelout has been included.

Share selected track on FacebookShare selected track on TwitterShare selected track on Google Plus

Read more RATE_LIMIT_EXCEEDED

Leave your comments

Post comment as a guest

0
terms and condition.
  • No comments found